ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Ali Aziz-Sultan Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Ali Aziz-Sultan?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

Gifted Hands

My 2 year old son was born with a Vein of Galen Malformation coupled with a Cardiac Condition. Dr. Aziz-Sultan performed 4 embolization with the first one at 6 months old and the last one when he was at 18 months old. As a parent it is not easy to see one of your children undergo a surgery especially when they are so little, but Dr. Aziz-Sultan's demeanor, his calmness, positive attitude, and tenderness towards our son made us feel at ease and reaffirmed our decision that we had found the right person to take care of our son. Thank you Dr. Sultan you brought back faith into my life.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

EXCELENTE

Es un excelente medico, de buen trato y preocupacion con sus pacientes. Fui paciente de el en el Jackson en el 2008 y gracias a el y a su equipo pude volver a nacer al ser operado de una malformacion craneana que podia resultar en un aneurisma. muchisimas gracias

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

THIS DR. IS A SUPERSTAR

NOBODY CUTS INTO MY HEAD EXEPT DR SULTAN.HE DIAGNOSED AND REMOVED A RIGHT FRONTAL MENINGOMA ON AUG 1 2011. EXUDES CONFIDENCE AND SETS YOU AT EASE WITH HIS KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE.HE IS ALSO A PROFFESOR OF NEUROVASCULAR SURGERY AT U of M. ALSO HAS A TOP NOTCH STAFF.THANKS DR.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

Sara Davis

My son was diagnosed with a serious brain tumor and after several emotional and intense doctor visits, I finally came across Dr Sultan. Dr Sultan exuded kindness, patience and was a gift to my family during such difficult times. I am eternally grateful to him for his technical expertise combined with his graceful nature.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Angelica Ruiz

Dr. Aziz-Sultan took over my case after two surgeries done by Dr. Alois Zauner at Jackson Mem. Hosp.to correct Aneurysms in my carothid artheries, I am extremely grateful and satisfied with both doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Ali Aziz-Sultan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Jacques Morcos

    Dr. Jacques Morcos

    Neurological Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.02 mi

    4.6
    (70)
    32
  • Dr. Dewayne Lockhart Jr

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Neurological Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.02 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    9
  • Dr. Roberto Heros

    Dr. Roberto Heros

    Neurological Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.02 mi

    4.1
    (50)
    49