ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Alsharabati Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Alsharabati?

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Alsharabati?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Best of all!!

My husband has been to 3 other Neurologist with very pour and less than thorough results. Dr. Alsharabati was excellent!!! He is very thorough, takes time to fully examine patient and discuss issues. Is very clear about explaining, testing and how long things will take. He let us know that he was going to look in every nook and cranny to find a cause and solution. Most pleased with this Doctor, a rarity these days.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Top-Rate Doctor

Dr. Alsharabati has been instrumental in helping me live with my Myasthenia Gravis. He provides excellent feedback about my health and he genuinely cares. He is a great listener. .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Dr. AL is a great doctor who I highly recommend. He listens and spends time with you. He helped me and got me a clearer diagnosis than I received before him and pointed me in the right direction. Thank you Dr. AL

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Myasthenia patient

The most caring physician all round. Very knowledgeable and component in myasthenia. Was there for me and my family at lowest point in my life, he literally saved my live , at least three different times . He is never to busy to listen to patient and family concerns, spends as much time as needed at regular appointments, unexpected visits, and makes himself available to his patient for emergencies or even simple concerns over the phone. When I was hospitalized and it was not during his hospital rotation he made a point to see me at least daily, kept up with my condition and made changes to my care when he did not have to. Dr Al, as he is so fondly known by his patients, made sure I have all his information to contact him at all times. He even calls me at home to check on me, weekends, holidays and even when he has been out of town. Do not even want to think of having to battle this disease without him. I have saw many neurologist for myself and with my father, worked with many as an RN and I have never found a better doctor. I only pray we can keep him at UAB he is one of their greatest assets.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Alsharabati is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Des Moines, IA.

  • Dr. Zianka Fallil

    Neurology

    Des Moines, IA 0.01 mi

    7
  • Dr. Lynn Struck

    Dr. Lynn Struck

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Des Moines, IA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    31
  • Dr. Caryl Dellinger

    Dr. Caryl Dellinger

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Des Moines, IA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    21