ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Arab Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Arab?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Arab?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Substitute Teacher

This Dr. made unethical assumptions about my health through my "apparent" obesity without any previous or existing medical chart of my current health condition. His assumptions caused me pain, humiliation, confusion, and anger. I have no absolute trust and would most definitely not come back to this rude and unprofessional "Dr." Again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Horrible Customer Service

Dr. Arab has the worst medical staff ever. They charge you for getting copies of your record, even when your record is going to another doctor. The Staff in Brawley, CA is rude and not courteous. They need to take courses on customer service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Great Experience

I was referred to Dr Arab for a thyroid problem , after some testing he diagnosed me with thyroid cancer. He offered to do a biopsy, but indicated it was not really necessary because he was confident in the diagnoses of cancer. I was scheduled for Surgery with him in San Diego. I was back feeling myself again after about 3 mo. One year later and I am feeling wonderful. Dr Arab and his staff were extremely considerate, helpful, and caring. Immediately following the cancer diagnoses many people suggested I go see a Dr . in San Diego, but Dr Arab seemed so concerned and was so complete and honest in our talks I felt very confident and comfortable staying with him. I would highly recommend him .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2013

I do not recommend this doctor! Took 3 minutes looked into my ears didn't know what I had but neither recommended any options for example taking x rays or anything! What is this? Have heard other people not happy with him either.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

I do not recommend this doctor at all. I went to Dr Arab for an ear problem. He came into the room, looked at the papers I filled out with the copy of my insurance, checked both my ears very quickly and told me I needed a hearing test. He did not explain anything to me. When I asked what it could possibly be, he simply told me he did not know. That was it. It took all but 3 minutes. Spent no time with me and explained nothing, which I actually expected him to do. All he cared was about my insurance, which he promptly billed. Go to someone else.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

Very Polite and Traditional

I had surgery done to remove a neck mass.His office appointment was very pleasant and w/o problems. The out patient surgery was also w/o problems. Dr. Arab's office staff is extremely pleasant and helpful.My last vist to remove the sutures wentwell also.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

2.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Arab is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Imperial, CA.

  • Dr. Martin Levin

    Otolaryngology, Family Medicine

    Imperial, CA 1.41 mi

    41
  • Dr. Don Setliff

    Otolaryngology

    El Centro, CA 2.88 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    46
  • Dr. Javan Nation

    Dr. Javan Nation

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology, Residency

    El Centro, CA 3.43 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9