Dr. Mohammad Arain MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Madera, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Great,caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
A VERY NICE DOCTOR AND STUFF
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WILL HE IS A VERY CARING DOCTOR I LOVE HIS OFFICE EVERY BODY VERY SWEET THERE THEY TREAT U LIKE FAMILY I WILL TELL EVERY BODY TO GO SEE HIM
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and a good human beingh. He is caring andd knowledgable. I highly recommend him. All my family goes to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Awesome Doctor!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Arain has been my physician for 17 years. He has always taken great care of me. I've never had a problem with him. He is very kind and caring. Has a fantastic bedside manner. I love Dr. Arain and highly recommend him to anyone looking for not just a good doctor but a GREAT doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 8th, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This guy is horrible. He misdiagnosed a very simple diagnosis and he butchered my surgery and put me in a worse state than before. I highly suggest avoiding this mediocre doctor, he will mess you up in a bad way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Arain is a wonderful doctor and I appreciate all that he has done for me! He is caring and understanding of my needs. I recommend him highly!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammad Arain, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Madera, CA.