ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Boustany Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Boustany?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Boustany?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Saved my life

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

would recommend

wonderful surgeon

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Wonderful Surgeon

Dr Boustany is a wonderful surgeon. I am extremely pleased with the choice I made of choosing him couldn't asking for a better Thyroid surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

thankful

wonderful physician. made me feel comfortable and kept me laughing throughout the entire surgical experience. i am glad to have found a physician who can make a curseful illness something i can grow from and continue on. highly recommend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2011

Please Overall

Was impressed with the knowledge and explanation of my condition. Testing was ordered and scheduled immediately. Out patient procedure was scheduled immediately. Follow up care and explanation of my condition was done immediately.Only drawback - wait time to see doctor but once the wait is over the results of the wait was worth it.Would recommend to any and everyone that needs a surgeon.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

Very pleased!

I had a thyroid goiter that started several years ago, so was referred to Dr. Boustany. He diagnosed my problem right away. He did thyroid surgery on me which was successful and I feel so much better. I am very grateful to have found Dr. Boustany and I highly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Boustany is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Charleston, WV.

  • Dr. Shawn Thomas

    Urology, General Surgery

    South Charleston, WV 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    11
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Dean Kyer

    General Surgery

    South Charleston, WV 0.08 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    23
  • Dr. Ronn Grandia

    Dr. Ronn Grandia

    General Surgery

    South Charleston, WV 0.08 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    31