Overall Review

4.0
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was very pleased with his bed side manor. Very compassionate and concerned.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
He is wonderful, kind and very easy to talk to, excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Excellent Dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Diab is one of the nicest and most professional dermatologists we have ever been to. He is quick, yet thorough, and is very compassionate. We are very pleased and lucky to have him as our Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
great experience..easy going and relaxed. Makes you relaxed and comfortable at the same time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had no wait to see doctor, he was very congenial and pleasant. He looked at my moles that concerned me and examined all of my skin while explaining what moles should concern me. He did not rush me out and listened. I was pleasantly surprised by his bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Will not recommend
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Initial visit - was a long wait to get an appointment, a long wait to see Dr Diab when I went to the appointment. Staff no so friendly. Dr Diab did not seem to want to listen or spend time addressing the issues I wanted addressed. Condesending manner. I wasnt going to go back but figured i'd try again but when i called to make another appointment a rude cust serv person said i wasnt in their files. DONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Diab was rude, loud and obnoxious. He did not listen to what I had to say, talked down to me.wouldn't let me get in a word, if I did he cut me down angry because I did not want one of the treatments he suggested. asked WHY? Who doesn't want it? didn't like that I asked questions and tried to herd us out the door as fast as he could. If his treatment works I may be able to overlok his rudeness but if not doubt that I will return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2010
Insulting
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.diab rushed through our appointment! He was did not like the fact that an educated patient had questions and concerns! He was rude and degrading towards me. My son age 14 is losing patches of hair and has severe acne! I refuse to give my son accutane, several law suits are pending by taking this drug. He insulted my inteligence concerning medications. I do not recommend this doctor. He would ask a question and whatever I gave he had a nasty remark. Just a horrible person..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never had an issue before and was a little nervous. Dr. Diab instantly put me at ease with his bed side manner and explanation of everything. Very light hearted and apologetic if he thought there was a moment of discomfort or pain. I can't say enought wonderful things about the man. I even convinced my husband to see him for some potential issue. Love Dr. Diab and will recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Diab is very professional and a great doctor!! He is very curtious and caring!! I recommend him to anyone with dermatology needs!! On a percent scale I give Dr. Diab an 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammad Diab, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mason, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Michelle Choucair

26 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rocco Serrao

6 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Asma Ansari

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor