The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Farra Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Farra?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Kind , well informed, saved my life 2005

I have nothing to say but this is a person who see you as a person then patient. Is always concerned but never pushy. I had a hard time quitting smoking but did after I almost died. Came to 5 days being taken off a vent. The one problem is his staff. They are rude and don't seem to get messages to him. I have hearing problems and like most other offices everything is an answering machine and if you forget to put in something they don't respond you just wait to hear and then call back and beg to talk to a human and usually are transferred to a machine. He has an assistant Sue and she is also great but sometimes they are just too busy and don't get your messages. I have complained to him over and over about communication but the staff runs the show. Don't let that stop you he is a gem of a Dr. I have never met one as compassionate, the other staff stuff well at least they aren't my Doctor. To pass him up would be a loss to you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Very beautiful office, the staff is wonderful and Dr. Farra is always caring and informative during my visit

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Knowledgeable Kindest Doctor

He is the most caring kindest doctor ever takes time with you and explains everything

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

very happy with Dr Farra

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

A fantastic doctor

I have felt so blessed to have Dr Farra as my doctor; he is kind, soft spoken, has a gentle touch, very wise and knowledgeable/ I love his sense of humor, and has made me feel like I was his only patient. I am so happy to have found him and would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Dr. Farrah is very kinď. One of the best doctors I've had

Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Good Job Dr. Farra

Good Job he is there when you need him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Mixed Experience

My experience at the sleep study was outstanding--a really wonderful staff who seem to know their stuff. Office visits are another story. Patients are poorly scheduled and one is reminded of planes stacked over O'Hare or JFK waiting for a landing.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Farra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Muhammad Ehtesham

    Dr. Muhammad Ehtesham

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    21
  • Dr. Sanjay Dogra

    Dr. Sanjay Dogra

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Sanford Sklar

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    34