ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Fayyaz Is this you?
  • 10
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
41 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Fayyaz?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Quick, on point, no nonsense.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Not Good

I must agree with the others who complained about the rude staff, long waits and attutude of Fayyaz. They are very accurate!!!! You'll just be wasting your valuable time here. The entire BMG Group staff need lessons in providing good customer service!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

find another!!

Terrible doctor! Terrible office staff! Office staff are rude and disorganized. Wait time in recrption is excessive. Wait time in exam room is excessive-I waited for 3/4 of an hour!!!! Fayazz is arrogant. He doesn't listen when you attempt to respond to his questions. He tries to dictate what tests you WILL have and becomes upset if you say no. Frankly, don't waste your time with this practice! They aren't worth it!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Office staff are very rude and disorganized. Overbooked and wait time is excessive. Provider seems distracted. No personality. Very abrupt and spoke to me as if I were a child, which I found unacceptable. Provider seems knowledgeable, but he lacks any appearance of warmth or caring. I got the impression I was just a number, not a person. I'll be seeking a new GI.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Prepare to wait...

& wait & wait & wait & wait...Understaffed / overworked office constantly dropping the ball communicating with patients & other Dr's. Dr. Fayyaz has bit off more than he can chew by taking on too many patients, prepare to become a number as it is guaranteed they will overbook on & around the time of your appointment. Has 0 Bedside manner / personality / caring, whatever you want to label it. Do yourself a favor & pass on this guy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Fayyaz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Jehad Miqdadi

    Dr. Jehad Miqdadi

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    30
  • Dr. Alok Gupta

    Dr. Alok Gupta

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (29)
    34
  • Dr. James Piscatelli

    Dr. James Piscatelli

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    3.4
    (38)
    29