ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Fouladvand Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Fouladvand?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Beyond unprofessional. Rushed through appointment. Answered questions with he's a very busy doctor and has many other patients. Answered requests for clarification by none of his other patients have trouble understanding him. Rushed through an eye exam in under 30 seconds, dismissed other doctor's findings as flukes and blamed me, but offered to run an MRI just in case this is an aneurism. His only concern is letting you know just how smart he is and just how dumb you are and will go to humiliating depths to prove his point.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest Neuro-Ophthalmologist.

Posted on August 11th, 2016

I have been his patient for over 10 years now. He is very knowledgeable, professional and most important of all a very compassionate Doctor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Comfortable Visit

Posted on September 29th, 2015

My daughter doesn't usually like doctor visits, but felt comfortable with the doctor and his staff. I was impressed with Dr. Fouladvand's patience and experience with teenagers.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go

Posted on May 18th, 2015

I never trust a doctor right off the bat. Fouladvand got the diagnosis, understood my fears from Trigeminal nerve pain. He explains things perfectly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office visit

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Extremely dedicated to his patients. You feel as if there is no one else waiting. There were many people at the waiting room . Very professional and competent inspires trust. He is kind and courteous staff .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Mo

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Thanks to Dr. Mo quick diagnosis I still have partial vision on my left eye.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Intelligent, couteous and super accurate

Posted on May 13th, 2013

Dr. Fouladvand is honestly the best doctor and deserves much praise. He is personable, professional and best in class neuro-opthamologist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Identified and fixed serious neurological distress on first visit!

Posted on October 12th, 2012

Dr. Fouladvand was recommended to give a second opinion on treating my post-concussion syndrome. After an exhaustive examination involving a multitude of tests (appr. 45 mins), he prescribed a proactive approach of medication, a simple vestibular exercise to perform at home, and hope and ambition to return to regular life activities. Where under prior care of another neurologist, my symptoms had been worsening to the point that I could not get out of bed on many days, with Dr. Fouladvand's treatment course, I was literally back at work, the gym, and most other regular life activities within 48 hours. He explained what was wrong with me in a coherent way that made perfect sense to me, and offered a positive cure. He literally replaced darkness and despair with hope and rejuvenation IN ONE OFFICE VISIT. Just two and a half weeks later, I feel almost 100% recovered. If you are suffereing from the after effects of a brain injury, do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Fouladvand right away!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Fouladvand is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.