The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Golshahi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Golshahi?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 51 Ratings with 14 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

THIS GUY IS NOTHING OTHER THEN A THIEVE!! HONESTLY ...HIS WIFE IS HIS ASSISTANT IN SURGERY ROOM WHOME HAS NO EDUCATION AT ALL!!! SHE IS A HOUSEKEEPER ONLY!! WHEN YOU WALK IN THIS CLINIC THE ONLY THINGS YOU WILL DO IS PILE OF PAPER THAT YOU HAVE TO SIGN THAT HE MAKES HIMSELF SAFE.. HE IS THE WORSE DR . EVER.HE DID NOTHING OTHER THEN PUTING ME TO PAIN AND GETTING MONEY FOR THAT BECAUSE NO RESULT AFTER MY SURERGY AND I CALLED HIM SEVERAL TIME TO SEE IF HE CAN ANSWER MY QUESTIONS OR HELP ME OUT FOR PROBLEMS THAT I AM DEALING WITH DUE TO HIS AWFUL SURGERY BUT HE DID NOTHING OTHER THEN REFUESEING TO BE HELPFUL. PLEASE RESURCH ABOUT HIM BEFORE YOU GO TO HIM. HE TALKS ABOUT GOD AND HOW HE IS A GOOD PERSON SO YOU CAN TRUST HIM AND BELIEVE HIM THAT HE IS HONEST AND THAT HE CAN DO HIS JOB GOOD, BUT NOTHING NOTHING WAS CLOSE TO SUERGERY NOTHING!!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Scarred for life by Cyrus M. Golshahi

He is the worst doctor in the world. He scarred my face and body. I don't even think he is licensed to practice in America, nor even has a medical degree. He is not affiliated with any legitimate medical association or board in the U.S. Someone needs to shut down his practice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

GREAT!

Dr. Golshahi is a great doctor! He is caring and professional. He is truly one of the only doctors I can really trust. He did a great job on my breast implants. RECOMMEND!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

Best plastic surgeon!!!

He is the most honest plastic surgeon I have met. He mentions what procedures would make sense to think about without pushing or thinking about money. I love the way he made my nose because I feel so much more self confident and get so many compliments ;) People who know that I did rhinoplasty asked where I did it and some of them got their nose done because of the good results and are so happy! Don't listen to the jealous people who write negative reviews. These people made me debate for a couple month but I'm happy that I made the decision. Thank you Dr.Golshahi!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2014

One of the best cosmetic surgeon in the town

I took one of my family member to him for some cosmetic surgery. He did a great job and we are very please with his work. He is very caring and has a great personality. I really recommend Dr. Golshahi to anybody who needs any kind of cosmetic surgery. He is really a scholar person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

I love my results of my breast implant surgery so much I had to review what a great doctor this man truly is the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

THE BEST OF THE BEST (DR. GOLSHAHI)

PEOPLE LOVE TO TALK !!!!! 2 WEEKS AGO I HAD A PROCEDURE DONE. I HONESTLY CAN NOT EXPRESS MY GRATITUDE TOWARDS THIS OUTSTANDING DOCTOR. I WAS TOLD THAT HE IS THIS AND THAT!!!!!! PEOPLE PLEASE STOP TALKING NONSENSE. HE IS TRULY THE MOST HONEST AND RELIABLE MAN!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

EXPERT

Dr.Golshahi knows what he's talking about, he has so much experience I trust him all the way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

AMAZING

Dr.Golshahi is such an amazing and experienced cosmetic surgeon. I love the way he made my nose job look so natural. RECOMMEND!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

Dr. Golshahi did my nose job and most of my friends and families nose also and he did a great job!! I love how natural it came and he is such a kind man I really respect him. Don't believe these people who are jealous of him, he is a cosmetic surgeon and a great one I reccomend him to anyone looking for a natural nose job.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Be aware of this fraud person called cosmetic surgeon

I had rhinoplasty. He did a bad surgery, there were bumps on my nose. He lied and said this is swelling and goes away in 2 years. I trusted him, waite ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2011

worse doctor

He is a gynocologist, not a plastic surgeon. I had 2 nose job by him few years ago. It was so bad, that I had to go to another plastic surgeon and spent twice as much as what I paid him to fix up his mess.I don't recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Golshahi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. John Yee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    41
  • Dr. Catherine Artoun

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Orange, CA 1.51 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    1
  • Dr. Daniel Dobalian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Orange, CA 1.56 mi

    3.2
    (18)
    39