ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Haider Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Haider?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Haider?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.7 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Very personable and knowledgable of subject for cornea transplants. Good experience. Has time for patients even though he has a heavy caseload.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

He has a very professional manner, He does not rush you and gives you time to ask questions . Thanks for having so much patience. that is a virtue, one you never see doctors these days.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2013

I spent a lot of money seeing this man. He changed diagnoses several times and even contradicted himself. I wasted much time and money and am no better; even worse than when I began seeing him. I feel his acumen leaves much to be desired.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Blessed for my eye Dr

Dr Haider is excellent at what he does, he's a great Dr and more importantly he's a great human and a man of good faith.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

I had an excellent experience with Dr Haider. He was extremely caring, gave me his undivided attention and I highly recommend him to anyone. He is confident and can be trusted in his medical knowledge.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

very caring

very caring and bright

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Don't go to Dr. Haider

Dr. Haider does not prescribe certain contact lenses, even though they have been approved by the FDA. However, he doesn't tell you this until the exam is over, so you have to pay another doctor for a whole new exam to get the contacts you want. He refuses to prescribe long-wear lenses, even if you tell him you plan to take them out nightly. He's also extremely rude and rushed during the exam. Worst experience with a doctor ever.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Haider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Shorye Payne

    Dr. Shorye Payne

    Ophthalmology

    Louisville, KY 0.58 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Craig Douglas

    Dr. Craig Douglas

    Ophthalmology

    Louisville, KY 0.58 mi

    5.0
    (16)
    44
  • Dr. Todd Purkiss

    Dr. Todd Purkiss

    Ophthalmology

    Louisville, KY 0.58 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    13