Dr. Mohammad Haider DO Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 32.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and knowledgable of subject for cornea transplants. Good experience. Has time for patients even though he has a heavy caseload.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He has a very professional manner, He does not rush you and gives you time to ask questions . Thanks for having so much patience. that is a virtue, one you never see doctors these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 4th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I spent a lot of money seeing this man. He changed diagnoses several times and even contradicted himself. I wasted much time and money and am no better; even worse than when I began seeing him. I feel his acumen leaves much to be desired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2013
Blessed for my eye Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haider is excellent at what he does, he's a great Dr and more importantly he's a great human and a man of good faith.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an excellent experience with Dr Haider. He was extremely caring, gave me his undivided attention and I highly recommend him to anyone. He is confident and can be trusted in his medical knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
very caring
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring and bright
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Don't go to Dr. Haider
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haider does not prescribe certain contact lenses, even though they have been approved by the FDA. However, he doesn't tell you this until the exam is over, so you have to pay another doctor for a whole new exam to get the contacts you want. He refuses to prescribe long-wear lenses, even if you tell him you plan to take them out nightly. He's also extremely rude and rushed during the exam. Worst experience with a doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017

2.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammad Haider, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.