The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohamed Hajmurad Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohamed Hajmurad?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

very good at his job

He is a bit sharp but his biggest or highest concern is the wellbeing or health of his patients and during my nerve conduction test if i accidentally got shocked a little to hard, he would apologize. he prescribed me the right meds and follows up to make sure everything is going great. if the meds need to be adjusted or changed, he does so. you dont wait much. you basically go in, wait 30 minutes, talk to the doctor then leave knowing everything is gonna be okay.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

The Best I Know

Dr Hajamurad is extremely busy and a bit quiet in the beginning, but his concern for his clients at of his utmost priority. He has been referred to by major neurosurgeons for follow up or opinion. I would not see anyone else. That would not be an option. He is Great.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Daughter of patient

He helped beyond what was expected. He explained the test and wrote a letter regarding the outcome of the scan

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

He did every possible test and found early MS. I found him very kind and reassuring . I would recommend him to anyone and will continue to follow up with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Disappointed!

This doctor does not listen to his patients. He totally ignores what you are trying to tell him. He barely speaks to you and when he does, it is extremely hard to understand him. He does not even bother to look at you while speaking you are speaking to him and vice versa. His staff can be very rude as well. Do not call them expecting to talk to someone pleasant because it will not happen. They can be VERY RUDE.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

attitude

This doctor tends to be sharp and use a commanding tone with patient. Prescribed medicine made me ill, and he ignored what I told him and represcribed the same meds which made me very ill once again. Doctor needs to listen to what patient is telling him instead of believing he knows all. Every patient is different.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohamed Hajmurad is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Alexandria, LA.

  • Dr. Charles Ugokwe

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Neurology, Child Neurology

    Alexandria, LA 0.44 mi

    2.7
    (31)
    33