The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Kamran Is this you?
  • 21
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Kamran?


31 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

My sick heart

I was having mild chest pain. I went to Dr. Kamran. He found that my LAD and 3 other coronary veins were blocked. He called Dr. Yamamuro for emergency surgery. After a Quad bypass, I'm doing well and glad to be alive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

LPN

Great doctor. I have recommended him to people for years. I met him when he first came to Talladega/ Anniston.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

Massive heart attack

We love Dr. Kamran! My husband had a massive heart attack in 2013. Thanks to the qiuck response of the paramedics and Dr. Kamran waiting for him at RMC, he's alive and doing great today. Dr. Kamran is blunt and to the point but he knows his business and that's appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Awesome Dr.

I would definitely refer friends and family to this Dr. He tells it like it is with no sugar coating. If you want the best, leave the rest Dr. Kamran is who you want to be as your physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Dr Kamran is a very good heart doctor. I trust him completly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Kamran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anniston, AL.

  • Dr. Mohamed Jasser

    Dr. Mohamed Jasser

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Anniston, AL 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. Wyndol Hamer Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Anniston, AL 0 mi

    4.2
    (47)
    33
  • Dr. Mohammad Ismail

    Internal Medicine

    Anniston, AL 0 mi

    3.1
    (17)
    40