ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Kanakriyeh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Kanakriyeh?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Kanakriyeh?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

Dr. Kanakriyeh is really great he attended me when i had my heart diseas. i was so thankfull that he got to cure me and help me get better!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Bring a book with you....

2 to 3 hour waiting time before being seen, even if you're an hour early for your appointment. Then if you came in for an ultrasound, you'll have to wait another hour to have the results reveiwed.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Dr Kanakriyeh took the time with my son and we didnt feel rushed. He was caring and did research in the office with us on the current problem. The staff was nice, but we think we were forgotten in one of the test rooms. But overall, i was very happy with our service and care

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

the wait was so worth it...

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

The only thing I do not like is the waiting time you spend in the waiting room, but other than that he is wonderful.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

RUDE STAFF

The office staff is rude & unprofessional. They don't return phone calls & make it almost impossible to schedule an appointment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

3.7 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Kanakriyeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Bernardino, CA.

  • Dr. Sanjay Kudtarkar

    Dr. Sanjay Kudtarkar

    Pediatrics

    San Bernardino, CA 0 mi

    2.9
    (26)
    30
  • Dr. Richard Grout

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    San Bernardino, CA 0 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    45
  • Dr. Susheela Balasubramaniam

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    San Bernardino, CA 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    40