ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Khamiees Is this you?
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Khamiees?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Stay away from this money grubbing madman!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Don't go to this doctor

The office staff in the Cumberland office is Terrible! This doctor is just money hungry. He doesn't spend any time with you. I've been going to this office for 10 months and I have only seen Dr Khamiees once. Every other time I've seen another gentleman who is so scripted with his responses and doesn't really listen to the patient. I was also told I needed a pre authorization for a sleep study and it would take up to 2 weeks even though when I had my first one, I left the office with the machine the same day (no auth needed). 2 1/2 weeks later I called the office to see what was going on with my authorization, the secretary said she will find out and call me back. I never got a call back. 2 days later I call again, she tells me she will call my insurance company and call me back. This time she did call back to let me know I didn't need authorization. I waited 3 weeks for an authorization that I didn't even need! If you are looking for a doctor that cares, find someone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Awful!

Stay away for your own good. Money hungry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

I Can Sleep Again

I was having difficulty with my sleep, I would sleep over 9 hours and still feel tired and as if I were awake all night, dr khamiees diagnosed and treated my sleep apnea. I am now able to function and my energy level is back to normal. I cant believe it took me so long to have this treated. He has changed my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Do not see him. He literally swore at me because my insurance didn't pay bill.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Not a doctor who cares

After a very difficult overnight sleep study I went in to get the results. Dr.Khamiees came in to talk to me and after about a minute he was called out of the room. He never came back. He left me with a man who sits in front of computer who told me I needed a sleep mask for health reasons and I would do fine with it. While I was waiting at the reception desk Dr Khamiees stops to talk to the receptionist and doesn't even look at me. No caring at all for a new patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

Never go to this doctor.

I was referred to Dr. Khamiees from my primary care doctor. I was have issues. He sent me for a battery of test. The problem was Dr. Khamiees told me I had a very good chance of having lymphoma before I even had a biopsy done. He sent me to Dr. Naden at the cancer treatment center for a consult. I DO NOT have lymphoma!! Thank God. Who goes and tells a patient that if they are not 110% sure. Do not go to this doctor!! Find someone else.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Khamiees is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woonsocket, RI.

  • Dr. Kristine May Mortel

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Woonsocket, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Ravi Tandon

    Dr. Ravi Tandon

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Woonsocket, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Khaled Sheikh Qasem

    Internal Medicine

    Woonsocket, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15