Dr. Mohammad Khan MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Mesquite, TX

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-0.9)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    45%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    45%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Rude
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan didn't even pretend to listen to ANY of my comments or questions as he seemed to have his mind already made up. I have no way of knowing if he was just having a bad day since I have not been back to see him, nor do I intend to ever go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I called to talk to dr about my test, he talked to me with no bedside manners and scarred me up, call me crazy because I didn't want to take a test.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Baylor CDU March 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rudest man. Wakes patient saying get up, get up & never introduced himself. Awful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
Office visit and stress test
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Khan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent advice and consultation, very through, guided and provided me in right direction. Staff very nice and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My aunt was seen by Dr. Kahn as a referral from her primary care physician. He was extremely short with her and since she is an older woman he seemed to dismiss her and not want to talk directly with her. He alarmed her with talk of surgery and suffice it to say she will not be going back to this doctor and will encourage anyone else not to as well. He may be extremely knowledgeable in his field, but he is definitely lacking with social skills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Dr. Khan has alway's be super to my husband and myself everytime we go to his office.. He has been my husbands doctor since 2006 to current time ..We just love him..
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammad Khan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.