The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Mughal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Mughal?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

i like this dr he is best professional dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Dr. Mughal is an excellent doctor. A few weeks ago he was out of town when I got sick. I called his office and his answering service was also excellent. They called a doctor for me and told me if I didn't hear anything in 20 minutes call back. The doctor called me in less than 10 minutes and took care of me. The answering service actually called me back to make sure everything was alright. I was so impressed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 5th, 2014

Before coming to Dr. Mughal my life was turned upside down depressed and so much anxiety confusion about my disease he explained every little detail to me and assured me that he would help me and he did exactly what he said, I would recommend him to any an everyone you don't meet doctors today that take time to explain every little detail with you about your health. They think you should just know but they are the one who went to school .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HAs ver bad dr god complex thinks hes never been wrong in his whole life

Posted on August 11th, 2011

Thinks his answers are the only ones that could be right. Has never met another doctor that knew half as much as he does . Opion is the only one that counts because everone else is wrong. He has stolen more from medicare by charging for every test that there is. When 90 percent of them have nothing to do with the case. He once said he would test a pat to death just to keep him from saying he was wrong. He got so bad with the medicare scams i had quit they will catch him one day i hope

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THOROUGH

Posted on January 31st, 2011

This doc is exceptionally thorough and takes the time to listen, finally found a doc to listen. Very articulate.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2014

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Mughal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.