ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Navai Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Navai?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

15 Years And Counting

To a parent, there is nothing more sacred than the health and well-being of their child. For over 15 years, Dr. Navai has been our pediatrician; seeing each of my three children from the day they were born. He listens and works diligently, leaving no stone unturned, to provide the correct diagnosis and comprehensive care for your child. His conservative nature has been a blessing over the years along with his expertise in pulmonary function (with our youngest suffering from asthma). Dr. Navai has given us the reassurance that he will protect our children's health in the best and worst of times. Who could ask for more?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Dr. Navai never forgets about the "care" in patient care... Highly recommended.

No complaints, always exceeds my expectations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Great Dr.!

Dr. Navai has been my children's pediatrician for 8 years. We moved out of the area and when we came back we went back to Dr. Navai. My kids missed him. He is soft spoken, professional, spends time with us, thorough. He answers questions and has on occasion checked up on a sick child on the weekend with a phone call. I really appreciate his kindness and caring with out children.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

Fabulous Doctor

Soft spoken,gentle,caring,professional doctor.Very knowledgeable.I have had 4 pediatricians for my 2 boys due to us moving..He has by far been the absolute best. My 2 young boys love him. If you go to him once, you'll never go back to another doctor !!! He is GREAT !!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

Excellent

Dr. Navai is a wonderful doctor who can relate to my children. He understands them. His staff is wonderful and i am in the waiting room for only about 2 minutes. Most wonderful doctor you will ever know!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

A truly wonderful man!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Navai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walled Lake, MI.

  • Dr. Regina Rizk

    Pediatrics

    Walled Lake, MI 0.99 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    30
  • Dr. Constance Rowley

    Pediatrics

    West Bloomfield, MI 1.39 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    25
  • Dr. Julie Al-Najim

    Pediatrics

    West Bloomfield, MI 1.39 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29