ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Otahbachi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Otahbachi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Otahbachi?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

best doc

he took really good care of my mom his awesome

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Dr. Otahbachi and staff are very polite and prompt, my husband has been seeing Dr. Otahbachi for over 3 years and we have been very pleased with his level of expertise, I can't thank him enough for everything he has done for my husband, he has a wonderful bedside manner and takes the time to listen to our concerns and needs. He has genuinely made us feel like he really cares about his patients, most Dr.'s come in and out in a flash leaving you with questions but NOT Otahbachi he has a unique gift and love for his profession. I certainly would recommend him to anyone needing his services. Thank you Dr. Otahbachi.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Dr. Otahbachi, has helped me when I had heart failure and got me somewhat back to normal when I needed to live. He rushed me right in when my heart stopped and I am so grateful to have a Dr like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Best Doctor EVER

There are no words to express how much my family and I love this man. He has helped me so much and listened to me when nobody else would. He figure out things that nobody else could. He truly cares about his patients and their families and takes time to answer questions and explain everything. If I could give him 10 stars, I would. I adore this man. He is the absolute best at his job, bar none. If you are looking for a cardiologist, look no further.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

EXCELLENCE...That about says it!

Dr. O has been so comforting and honest with me about my husband's condition. My husband will be Dr. O patient for many years now and I am grateful for Dr. O's wisdom, honesty and openness. He takes time with us and answers all our questions. We never feel rushed when with him. He is sincere and listens to our concerns.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Otahbachi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.

  • Dr. Marc Levine

    Dr. Marc Levine

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Lubbock, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. John Zias

    Dr. John Zias

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Lubbock, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Jason Bradley

    Dr. Jason Bradley

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Lubbock, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    17