ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Otahbachi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 24
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Otahbachi?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

best doc

Posted on July 28th, 2016

he took really good care of my mom his awesome

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Dr. Otahbachi and staff are very polite and prompt, my husband has been seeing Dr. Otahbachi for over 3 years and we have been very pleased with his level of expertise, I can't thank him enough for everything he has done for my husband, he has a wonderful bedside manner and takes the time to listen to our concerns and needs. He has genuinely made us feel like he really cares about his patients, most Dr.'s come in and out in a flash leaving you with questions but NOT Otahbachi he has a unique gift and love for his profession. I certainly would recommend him to anyone needing his services. Thank you Dr. Otahbachi.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Dr. Otahbachi, has helped me when I had heart failure and got me somewhat back to normal when I needed to live. He rushed me right in when my heart stopped and I am so grateful to have a Dr like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor EVER

Posted on January 29th, 2015

There are no words to express how much my family and I love this man. He has helped me so much and listened to me when nobody else would. He figure out things that nobody else could. He truly cares about his patients and their families and takes time to answer questions and explain everything. If I could give him 10 stars, I would. I adore this man. He is the absolute best at his job, bar none. If you are looking for a cardiologist, look no further.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENCE...That about says it!

Posted on September 17th, 2012

Dr. O has been so comforting and honest with me about my husband's condition. My husband will be Dr. O patient for many years now and I am grateful for Dr. O's wisdom, honesty and openness. He takes time with us and answers all our questions. We never feel rushed when with him. He is sincere and listens to our concerns.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Otahbachi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.