ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Qayyum Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Qayyum?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Horrible Dr. , Horrible person

I had a suicide attempt that was quite serious and after I was released from the hospital Dr quyyam refused to prescribe me any of my prior prescriptions or give me anything that would suffice as a replacement. He even denied me any prescriptions that the hospital had prescribed me upon my departure. Also any appointment I had from that point on were nothing but belittling and degrading, until I finally decided to find a new Dr.. He cares absolutely nothing about his patients except whether or not their check will clear.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Do not recommend you see Dr. Usman Qayyum, Psychiatrist

This review if for PSYCHIATRIST, Dr. Usman Qayyum, 185 West Street Suite 301...on line other aliases Mohammad U. Qayyum. This is him... he needs the psychiatric help. He is hiding behind different names online, but many no what his real name is and he will be caught in his real egotistical psycho personality.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2013

no bedside manner....on his computer during my visit...doesn't seem to be listening to my concerns...seems to resent being asked questions

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

HUNG UP ON ME, TALKS OVER YOU, DOESN'T LISTEN

I wish I could leave 0 stars. On my first appointment this PSYCHIATIST answered personal emails while I was talking about my symptoms. He prescribed me medicine for a condition I do not have with HEAVY side effects. I asked for a short term medicine that I can take to stop panic attacks. I was given a long term, not instant acting, addictive medicine with a giant list of side effects. He also told me that smoking marijuana MONTHS ago was the absolute reason I am having issues and the only reason. The two appointments I made he rescheduled the same day, and both appointments he actually kept, he walked into the office 20 minutes after my appointment.I was also asked about "my ADHD" which I absolutely do not have. On my second appointment he remembered NOTHING about me, my condition, my symptoms or even why I had come into the office in the first place. No one needs a psychiatrist that is going to argue with you, insinuate that you are a drug addict, hang up on you, ignore you , and prescribe you the wrong medicine.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2012

Quickie-doc

Drive through service is longer than a visit with the doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

The only doctor I have ever seen in any specialty to take a personal call on his cell phone in the middle of my appointment!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Qayyum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ludlow, MA.

  • Dr. Leslie Fenn

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Ludlow, MA 2.28 mi

    37
  • Dr. Caren Ferris

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wilbraham, MA 2.86 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    33
  • Dr. John Ferris

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wilbraham, MA 2.86 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    40