ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Quamruzzaman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Quamruzzaman?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
21 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Dr. Quamruzzaman is a careful, yet effective doctor. He has always done a great job in coordinating with me to treat my illnesses. Great doctor. Poor staff. Poor office setting. Recommend him for your medical concerns.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Careless and below average Doctor

Dr.Quamuruzzaman is a poor quality Doctor.He doesnot care about patients.His only concern is to make money and he never refers to any Specialist so that he can only make money.Also this doctor is always after Surgery.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

He is caring and knowledgeable. He never rushes when it comes to taking care of patients. He is the best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2009

He treated me like a King! The service was the best!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

Top Physician

You are very capable in dealing with patients with any type of disorders.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2009

Very caring doctor. I had severe back problems and Quamruzzaman diagnosis was that i had a herniated disc. After I received my MRI it showed that he was correct in his diagnosis. He was very helpful when I needed to find a good neurosurgeon for my back surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Quamruzzaman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jamaica, NY.

  • Dr. Mohammad Rahman

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Jamaica, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    35
  • Dr. Mohammad Rahman

    Internal Medicine

    Jamaica, NY 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Shahzad Iqbal

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Jamaica, NY 0.04 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    16