ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Quamruzzaman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Quamruzzaman?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Dr. Quamruzzaman is a careful, yet effective doctor. He has always done a great job in coordinating with me to treat my illnesses. Great doctor. Poor staff. Poor office setting. Recommend him for your medical concerns.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Careless and below average Doctor

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Dr.Quamuruzzaman is a poor quality Doctor.He doesnot care about patients.His only concern is to make money and he never refers to any Specialist so that he can only make money.Also this doctor is always after Surgery.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2012

He is caring and knowledgeable. He never rushes when it comes to taking care of patients. He is the best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2009

He treated me like a King! The service was the best!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Physician

Posted on October 15th, 2009

You are very capable in dealing with patients with any type of disorders.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2009

Very caring doctor. I had severe back problems and Quamruzzaman diagnosis was that i had a herniated disc. After I received my MRI it showed that he was correct in his diagnosis. He was very helpful when I needed to find a good neurosurgeon for my back surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Quamruzzaman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jamaica, NY.