The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Shafi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Shafi?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Rude

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Its very hard to make an appointment. I had been calling for a week and no one answer the call or had returned a phone call. Had placed few messages but nothing. When someone did answer the phone was lady was rude and was told to call back another day but she wont stay on the phone for minute.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Dr. in the world.

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

I have been with Dr. Shafi for years. He did my back surgery and rotator cuff surgery. He makes sure everything is fine. He is a very caring Dr. If yo ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

The entire staff are wonderful friendly and very accommodating Love Dr. shafi's bed side manner he is Always in a good mood always concerned never in a rush in taking his time examing me great about asking me questions about my injury and letting me ask questions as well and answering them so full understand.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Dr. in the state of New Jersey.

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Dr. Shafi is the best dr. He makes you feel at ease. And he is a excellent dr. I would recommend him to everyone. I have had my back surgery and my rotator cuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Shafi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Plainfield, NJ.