ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Sharbek Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Sharbek?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.7 Rating

June 18th, 2014

Patient

my overall experience was pleasant. I like that I have had the same Dr for 20 Plus years. He is fully Knowledgeable in my care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

good doctor

I really enjoy Dr.Sharbek he is a good doctor and even has a good sense of humor.He also did a great job on my csection and made me feel like everything was going to be ok when I got really scared

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2012

not friendly very rude

Most memorable moment of this dr. is when my son was born 2006 he gave the baby to the nurse and asked my husband how we where going to pay for it. ?????? We all looked at him in shock and said we have insurance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

I LOVE DR.SHARBEK!!!

He delieverd my daughter and was with me every step of the way through the whole pregnancy. Also delivered many of my sister children. I would recomend him to anybody! The girls in his office change time to time, I liked the ones he had when he was at lorain community hospital, they were funny and nice got me in and out in a flash, they knew what they were doing and got it done. I cant say to much for the people he has working for him now lol. I trust his years of practice so much iam also getting a tubal lingation from him also!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

3.7 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Sharbek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lorain, OH.

  • Dr. Alexander Boye-Doe

    Dr. Alexander Boye-Doe

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lorain, OH 1.11 mi

    4.1
    (43)
    43
  • Dr. James Matheson

    Dr. James Matheson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lorain, OH 1.29 mi

    4.5
    (47)
    32
  • Dr. Marcietta Wilson-Coleman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Amherst, OH 1.82 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    18