The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammad Siddiqui Is this you?
  • 34
  • 8
  • 5
  • 6
  • 25

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammad Siddiqui?


78 Ratings with 40 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Worst

Worst

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Babar Khan

Great Doctor! I have been taking my 5 kids to Dr. Siddiqui for the last 15 years. Dr. Siddiqui is very knowledgeable and caring. He has a friendly and professional staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Very happy with this office ! There's 3 providers here and each and every one of them provide exceptional care . My son loves seeing the nurse practitioner the most . She is great with all my children. Office is clean , wait time is short . I wouldn't be happier any where else

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Great Experience !

I always take my daughter to Dr.Siddiqui and if is not him is the NP Kristine . always loved the staff , easy to make my appointments and really helpful with every concern that I might have .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

I have brought my daughter in with the Doctor and I loved the experience>

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

Great physician

Had a great experience with my children last week. Doctor and staff are friendly and helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

rude rude rude

worst doctors, very rude, always in hurry, dont know the diagnosis most of the time, the on call doctor is very very very rude and does not listen

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Talking to his staff is like talking to walls.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Very rude person. Does not listent to your concern. Does not give you time. If you love your kid find another doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

👎🏻

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Doctor office visit

Dr. Haroon Siddiqui is very caring and give time to his patients . Very professional and courteous staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Comments

Excellent Physician , my kids just love the doctor . very professional and courteous staff. Thanks for all your help .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammad Siddiqui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Benjamin Po Jr

    Pediatric Dentistry, Pediatrics

    Katy, TX

    4.9
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ashu Paul

    Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Mesfin Woldesenbet

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Houston, TX 0.06 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    28