Dr. Mohammad Siddiqui MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.1
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 35 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (+ 0.3)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    38%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    35%
  • Wait Time 22.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Great physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience with my children last week. Doctor and staff are friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
rude rude rude
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst doctors, very rude, always in hurry, dont know the diagnosis most of the time, the on call doctor is very very very rude and does not listen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talking to his staff is like talking to walls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude person. Does not listent to your concern. Does not give you time. If you love your kid find another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
👎🏻
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Doctor office visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haroon Siddiqui is very caring and give time to his patients . Very professional and courteous staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Comments
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Physician , my kids just love the doctor . very professional and courteous staff. Thanks for all your help .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to make appts, friendly staff. I would recommend this pediatrician , Dr really take care of my babies!!! Best thing, not long waiting in lobby:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with our child's doctors. They are very thorough and knowledgeable. Very easy to make same day appt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Terrible doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
just sucks
I will never come back with that dr, is so rude always in rush and never solve any problem that I have with my baby, the last visit my baby started crying and he went out the room like that was bordering him, hello if u dont like to heard a baby crying so dont b a pediatrician then.. worst Doctor ever.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
West Houston needs better doctors
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never fails to be a poor experience. The waiting area is ALWAYS hot and crowded, more than an hour wait time, and you can't help but grinch from the exceptionally bad service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammad Siddiqui, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Barry Zietz

31 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kin Lock

30 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Neal Grossman

42 years experience

4.5 of 5