Dr. Mohammad Siddiqui MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Houston, TX

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 78 patient ratings
  • 40 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.2)

78 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    32%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Worst
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Babar Khan
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! I have been taking my 5 kids to Dr. Siddiqui for the last 15 years. Dr. Siddiqui is very knowledgeable and caring. He has a friendly and professional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with this office ! There's 3 providers here and each and every one of them provide exceptional care . My son loves seeing the nurse practitioner the most . She is great with all my children. Office is clean , wait time is short . I wouldn't be happier any where else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Great Experience !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always take my daughter to Dr.Siddiqui and if is not him is the NP Kristine . always loved the staff , easy to make my appointments and really helpful with every concern that I might have .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have brought my daughter in with the Doctor and I loved the experience>
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Great physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience with my children last week. Doctor and staff are friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
rude rude rude
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst doctors, very rude, always in hurry, dont know the diagnosis most of the time, the on call doctor is very very very rude and does not listen

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talking to his staff is like talking to walls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude person. Does not listent to your concern. Does not give you time. If you love your kid find another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
👎🏻
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Doctor office visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haroon Siddiqui is very caring and give time to his patients . Very professional and courteous staff.

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Comments
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Physician , my kids just love the doctor . very professional and courteous staff. Thanks for all your help .
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammad Siddiqui, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.