Dr. Mohammad Siddiqui MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Houston, TX

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 78 patient ratings
  • 40 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.6)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Wait Time 21.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Worst
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
Babar Khan
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor! I have been taking my 5 kids to Dr. Siddiqui for the last 15 years. Dr. Siddiqui is very knowledgeable and caring. He has a friendly and professional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with this office ! There's 3 providers here and each and every one of them provide exceptional care . My son loves seeing the nurse practitioner the most . She is great with all my children. Office is clean , wait time is short . I wouldn't be happier any where else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Great Experience !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always take my daughter to Dr.Siddiqui and if is not him is the NP Kristine . always loved the staff , easy to make my appointments and really helpful with every concern that I might have .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have brought my daughter in with the Doctor and I loved the experience>
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Great physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience with my children last week. Doctor and staff are friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
rude rude rude
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst doctors, very rude, always in hurry, dont know the diagnosis most of the time, the on call doctor is very very very rude and does not listen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Talking to his staff is like talking to walls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude person. Does not listent to your concern. Does not give you time. If you love your kid find another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
👎🏻
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Doctor office visit
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haroon Siddiqui is very caring and give time to his patients . Very professional and courteous staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Comments
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Physician , my kids just love the doctor . very professional and courteous staff. Thanks for all your help .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammad Siddiqui, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.