Dr. Mohammed Abdallah DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to see Dr Abdallah for painful phlebitis, was very kind and knowledgeable,performed treatment and relieved my symptoms.Wonderful Doctor. Definitely recommending to everyone I know. His officestaff is so sweet and helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At first I did not know what to expect. Dr. Abdallah and his staff made me feel at ease. The service I received was great...My mind and well being were their main concern..I would recomend Dr. Abdallah to whom needs a great surgeon...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Hospital surgery
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciated Dr Abdallah sense of humor. The surgery was serious, however he imparted such calmness that I was very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Highly recommend him and his staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I wish all the Doctors could be as thoughtful. Really took the time out to explain my condition. I did not feel like a number like you typically do at many Drs. Offices or sit around wondering if i'm ever going to be seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Miss
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait may be a little long but it is well worth it. So, do yourself a favor and sit down and wait. The man is an excellent clinician, surgeon and human being. He saved my legs when no body was able to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Abdallah is a commanding presence. He made me feel not only he knew exactly what to do for my condition but as if I was his family. I trust him completely. Caring and honest, professional and easy to communicate. I would highly recommend. It is hard to get an appointment but that's because he is so good. His staff was good to work us in his busy schedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abdallah is an awesome doctor! Besides being a great surgeon, he takes the time to explain everything in detail and will spend the time to answer all questions patiently. He has a sense of humor that puts the patient at ease and his gentle demeanor affords the opportunity for establishing a real patient-doctor relationship. He is confident, thorough and a pleasure to talk with. I have complete confidence in him and I give him my highest recommendation - 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Unbelievably wonderful surgeon and human being!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very gifted Surgeon! Hands down the kindest, most considerate and caring Dr. I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. A true lifesaver!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First class doctor. Knowledgable, great surgeon, excellent bedside manner, surrounded by the most efficient and pleasant staff. I will highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply awesome surgeon and human being. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a Vascular Surgeon
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor and his staff are amazing. He took the time to really explain my medical condition and what options are available. He does not rush which made me feel totally at ease. He came to me highly recommended and I was not disappointed. Best experience ever!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammed Abdallah, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Deerfield Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Cartledge

21 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Kulik

14 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Kimmel

32 years experience

4.5 of 5