The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Abdallah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Abdallah?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

HELPED SAVE MY WIFES LIMB

THE DOCTOR SAID SHE WILL HAVE TO GET HER LEG REMOVED BUT THIS DOCTOR SAVED HER LEG AND NOW SHE CAN WALK AMAZINGLY

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Amazing doctor

He made a scary situation as easy as possible on both my father who had surgery and my family. Kind compassionate, caring and a skilled surgeon.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr. Abdallah - his surgery gave me back my mobility and my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Best

Went to see Dr Abdallah for painful phlebitis, was very kind and knowledgeable,performed treatment and relieved my symptoms.Wonderful Doctor. Definitely recommending to everyone I know. His officestaff is so sweet and helpful!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Patient

At first I did not know what to expect. Dr. Abdallah and his staff made me feel at ease. The service I received was great...My mind and well being were their main concern..I would recomend Dr. Abdallah to whom needs a great surgeon...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Hospital surgery

I appreciated Dr Abdallah sense of humor. The surgery was serious, however he imparted such calmness that I was very comfortable.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Highly recommend him and his staff

I wish all the Doctors could be as thoughtful. Really took the time out to explain my condition. I did not feel like a number like you typically do at many Drs. Offices or sit around wondering if i'm ever going to be seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Miss

The wait may be a little long but it is well worth it. So, do yourself a favor and sit down and wait. The man is an excellent clinician, surgeon and human being. He saved my legs when no body was able to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Dr.Abdallah is a commanding presence. He made me feel not only he knew exactly what to do for my condition but as if I was his family. I trust him completely. Caring and honest, professional and easy to communicate. I would highly recommend. It is hard to get an appointment but that's because he is so good. His staff was good to work us in his busy schedule.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Dr. Abdallah is an awesome doctor! Besides being a great surgeon, he takes the time to explain everything in detail and will spend the time to answer all questions patiently. He has a sense of humor that puts the patient at ease and his gentle demeanor affords the opportunity for establishing a real patient-doctor relationship. He is confident, thorough and a pleasure to talk with. I have complete confidence in him and I give him my highest recommendation - 5 stars!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Unbelievably wonderful surgeon and human being!

He is a very gifted Surgeon! Hands down the kindest, most considerate and caring Dr. I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. A true lifesaver!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Abdallah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Deerfield Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Kushagra Katariya

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Deerfield Beach, FL 2.04 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    25
  • Dr. Christopher Bulger

    Dr. Christopher Bulger

    Vascular Surgery, Pulmonary Disease, General Surgery

    Boca Raton, FL 3.45 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    19
  • Dr. Joel Morris

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Boca Raton, FL 3.62 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    36