ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Allahrakha Is this you?
  • 19
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Allahrakha?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

compassionate and always listens to our concerns

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

An excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

The Doctor and Staff are Amazing!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Among the very best!

An excellent doctor! Truly competent and caring. He takes great care of myself and family and several friends.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

Excellent Physician!

Finding the office was difficult at fist. They have recently relocated their office. However, the staff was very friendly and professional. As a walk-in appointment I only had to wait 15 minutes to see Dr Allahrakha. He was attentive, genuine, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

One in a million

I have found this wonderful doctor to be a great diagnostician, extremely knowledgeable, thorough and actually listens to you with a great bedside manner.He's definitely a keeper!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

Finally a doctor who cares!

After years of suffering from migraines,he was the ONLY doctor who cared about the "causes".Very attentive,I recommend this doctors to all my friends.He is also very concern with my overall health,also has a plan for patients without insurance.Wish more doctors were like him!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Allahrakha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Margate, FL.

  • Rodger Stratt

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    4.5
    (59)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Enma Santin

    Family Medicine

    Margate, FL 0.50 mi

    4.4
    (9)
  • Dr. Leda Almodovar-Alzugaray

    Family Medicine

    Pompano Beach, FL 0.52 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    11