The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Arman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Arman?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
39.8 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Saved my life

I am Davids mother, I am writing this because my then 18 year old autistic son was very sick and could only say a few words and the most important one was boo boo. I was in need of a Dr. who would work with us and Thank God I was referd to this one. Now 11 years later I find myself in the same spot. I am so greatful that he is going to be going back to Dr. Arman.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Dr Mohamed Arman good doctor but bad nurse staff

DR Aram is a very good doctor but unfortunately he has one nurse who is very rude and has terrible people's skill. Heard from a few patients about her rudeness and I experienced it myself. The other staff were very nice except her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Don't do it

Avoid doing surgeries with him, I regret all the money and time spent here. No follow up, no quality time with patients and you will be charged a lot of hidden charges.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

a very good and caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

Very good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Pleased patient

I have used Dr. Arman for one service, a colonoscopy and was very pleased, or, at least as much I could be under the circumstances. I found him to be a professional while on the table and in the subsequent visit where he went over the results with me. I was also provided the referring physician, my personal physician a report. Its been a number of years since I saw him last but I will be once again next year.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Excellent and professional! Takes the time needed to figure and analyze and very rational, and polite man!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2008

He is a professional with a caring manner. He is an excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Arman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Saleh Ghaith

    Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Rana Sabbagh

    Dr. Rana Sabbagh

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    10
  • Dr. Jacqueline Mohs

    Dr. Jacqueline Mohs

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0.19 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    18