Dr. Mohammed Arman MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Dearborn, MI

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    52%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 39.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Saved my life
I am Davids mother, I am writing this because my then 18 year old autistic son was very sick and could only say a few words and the most important one was boo boo. I was in need of a Dr. who would work with us and Thank God I was referd to this one. Now 11 years later I find myself in the same spot. I am so greatful that he is going to be going back to Dr. Arman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Dr Mohamed Arman good doctor but bad nurse staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Aram is a very good doctor but unfortunately he has one nurse who is very rude and has terrible people's skill. Heard from a few patients about her rudeness and I experienced it myself. The other staff were very nice except her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Don't do it
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Avoid doing surgeries with him, I regret all the money and time spent here. No follow up, no quality time with patients and you will be charged a lot of hidden charges.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a very good and caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
Pleased patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have used Dr. Arman for one service, a colonoscopy and was very pleased, or, at least as much I could be under the circumstances. I found him to be a professional while on the table and in the subsequent visit where he went over the results with me. I was also provided the referring physician, my personal physician a report. Its been a number of years since I saw him last but I will be once again next year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent and professional! Takes the time needed to figure and analyze and very rational, and polite man!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a professional with a caring manner. He is an excellent Doctor.

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017

1.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammed Arman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.