ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Arman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.6
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Arman?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Saved my life

Posted on September 8th, 2016

I am Davids mother, I am writing this because my then 18 year old autistic son was very sick and could only say a few words and the most important one was boo boo. I was in need of a Dr. who would work with us and Thank God I was referd to this one. Now 11 years later I find myself in the same spot. I am so greatful that he is going to be going back to Dr. Arman.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Mohamed Arman good doctor but bad nurse staff

Posted on March 4th, 2016

DR Aram is a very good doctor but unfortunately he has one nurse who is very rude and has terrible people's skill. Heard from a few patients about her rudeness and I experienced it myself. The other staff were very nice except her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't do it

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Avoid doing surgeries with him, I regret all the money and time spent here. No follow up, no quality time with patients and you will be charged a lot of hidden charges.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

a very good and caring doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2014

Very good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleased patient

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

I have used Dr. Arman for one service, a colonoscopy and was very pleased, or, at least as much I could be under the circumstances. I found him to be a professional while on the table and in the subsequent visit where he went over the results with me. I was also provided the referring physician, my personal physician a report. Its been a number of years since I saw him last but I will be once again next year.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2011

Excellent and professional! Takes the time needed to figure and analyze and very rational, and polite man!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2008

He is a professional with a caring manner. He is an excellent Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Arman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.