ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Barazi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Barazi?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Barazi?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

THE BEST!!!!

The absolute best! I saw him as an emergency patient after a fall. The emergency room opthamologist sent me to him for follow-up. He took me right in the minute I got there and started my treatment process. He is extremely competent and caring. I couldn't have survived with Dr. B.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

I had an emergency visit, and was very surprised to get in within an hour of my phone call. The staff is great and Dr. Barazi was very reassuring and thorough. Luckily, my condition wasn't serious, but if it had been I would have had the immediate attention I would have required. I am very grateful that my optometrist recommended him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

He is the best! I'm glad I'm under his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

I first saw Dr Barazi a year ago for macular degeneration. He is caring and thorough. He explains what's going on and answers all questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Wait time affected by emergency cases.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Wonderful, concerned, understanding

Very comunicative, understanding. (native American English)Took considerable time to explain. Very concerned I understand how to contact his office any time, day or night, in case of emergency.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Best Doc

I rarely write reviews but in this case I must. Dr. Barazi is one of the best doctor's I have had the pleasure to be treated by. He is kind, knowledgeable, caring and funny. I have been under his care for several years for torn retinas and he has even operated on one eye. He is a "straight shooter" and tells it like it is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2009

Retina Care

I was treated by Dr Barazi for a Retina Detachment. He is AWSOME!This man is a Saint. He took his time and diagnosed my problem...explained everything. After surgery his care is awsome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2009

Excellent!!!

Amazing doctor. Excellent time spent with me to review my rare condition. He proactively called me a month later just to check on how I was doing. That never happens to me! I was quite impressed. Can get an appointment within a week for non-emergencies and wait time was almost nothing. He has a great personality, very courteous and caring. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2008

Incredibly caring and wonderful

I saw Dr. Barazi after being diagnosed with a medical emergency (retinal) and he was literally waiting at the door when we drove up. He then spent hours (overtime) conducting my eye exam - it was among the worst days of my life, but he was exceptional in every way. Now my favorite thing: he copied me on all correspondence. I'm so used to doctors jotting things down in their notepads as I am left clueless, but with him I received copies of everything. He also took a few calls from me in the next couple of weeks and is just someone I will never forget (and whom I probably forgot to adequately thank).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2008

Great Doctor

Dr Barazi is a wonderful, caring doctor who actually takes his time and explains things regarding your problem. He actually cares and does not treat you like a number when you come in for an office visit. His hospital manners are awsome and I truely would recommend him to anyone needin his services

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Barazi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manassas, VA.

  • Dr. Gordon Byrnes

    Dr. Gordon Byrnes

    Ophthalmology

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    34
  • Dr. Eric Lee

    Dr. Eric Lee

    Ophthalmology

    Manassas, VA 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. Jennifer Jacobs

    Dr. Jennifer Jacobs

    Ophthalmology

    Manassas, VA 1.02 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    25