ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Elbash Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Elbash?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Terrific surgeon

Dr. Elbash explained the process of cataract surgery to me clearly and concisely, and answered all my questions. He then performed cataract surgery on both my eyes -- no pain during or after, and the results are excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Best doctor I've ever had! Dr. Elbash quickly identified my eye problem and he did a wonderful job explaining it to me. I recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Excellent eye doctor

I had a small microscopic piece of fiber in my eye for about three weeks. An eye doctor I had seen two weeks prior in FL couldn't detect it, but Dr. Elbash found it and provided much relief after 3 wks of suffering. Excellent doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2009

Great Doctor

Dr Elbash is a great eye surgeon. He took care of my problem immediately and he took his time explaining the problem to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Elbash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alexandria, VA.

  • Dr. Steven Bullard

    Dr. Steven Bullard

    Ophthalmology

    Alexandria, VA 0.03 mi

    3.4
    (18)
    23
  • Dr. Connell Trimber

    Ophthalmology

    Alexandria, VA 0.37 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    53
  • Dr. Walter Wills

    Ophthalmology

    Alexandria, VA 1.52 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    19