ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Ahmed?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Ahmed?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

He is an amazing doctor and very compassionate. My kids absolutely love him. Would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Great dr and staff

I love this office they will get your kids in same day. Don't push meds and listen to there patients and very good with the kids. The staff is very friendly also. They are a small office not huge and many locations which I like so they know all there patients. Dr ahmed is great with kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 25th, 2013

OK Dr. Horrible office Staff!

We visited of our son's first month check up. We were put into a room and waited for no less that 2 hrs. The doctor came in and did a very quick check and left before really answering any of our questions. A month later we then received a for $700, I called and questioned about it and they stated our insurance had only cover $200 of the visit, which was fine. I asked if they could explain the charges to me and they simply said no without any further explanation. I then asked to speak to a manger, she stated she was the office manager. I then asked to speak to the dr, she stated that the dr. did not have time for me. I asked if there was anyone higher up that I could speak to because she was being very rude. She stated I would not get her fired and there was not. I told her it was not my intention to get her fired I just wanted to know all of what I was being charged for. Again she stated I was not going to get her fired and told me if i could not pay they would report me to collections. Which we have no problem paying I just wanted to know why a check up was $1000, and no one could explain it. I have never been so offended, I will never be returning here and I suggest that anyone going here or thinking about it go some where else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Great Doctor

I have took my kids to him for 11 years he is a wonderful dr. Any questions he will answer them and very easy to work with. He is good with the kids also. I traveld an hour away before when i moved just to keep my kids with him. now i live closer but want a great dr call him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

Dr. Ahmed is wonderful at fitting you in for a same day appointment. I have called his ofice on more than one occasion after my son has became unexpectedly ill, and he is usually able to see us in his office on the same day. This is wonderful to find in a pediatrician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

GREAT DOCTOR AND STAFF

MR AHMED IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR. HE IS CARING AND GOOD WITH HIS PATEINTS. HE WILL TALK AND PLAY WITH THE KIDS SO THEY LIKE HIM. I FEEL HE TRULY LIKES HIS PATENTS AND CARES ABOY THEM. HE IS NOT BIG ON GIVING MEDICINE WHICH I LIKE INLESS THEY NEED IT. IF HE WANTS ANOTHER OPINION HE IS NOT AFFRAID TO GET IT AND REFER YOU TO SOMEONE IN THAT AREA AND IN MY EXPERIENCES THEY ARE ALL GOOD ONES. HE WILL LISTEN TO YOUR CONCERNS AND ASKS YOUR OPINION ON STUFF ALSO. HE IS A WONDERFULL DOCTOR AND I WOULD RECCOMEND HIM ANY TIME. HIS STAFF IS NICE ALSO AND WILL HELP YOU IF NEEDED. MR. AHMED IS A TRULY GOOD DOCTOR AND ISN'T IN IT FOR THE MONEY OR A JOB. HE TRULY CARES ABOUT HIS PATEINTS AND FAMILY. HE IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS AROUND. CHECK HIM OUT IF YOU WANT A GOOD DOCTOR. i WISH HE DID ADULTS ALSO. HIS OFFICE IS ALWAYS CLEAN AND STAFF IS NICE. THEY ALL SEEM LIKE FAMILY AND GET ALONG. HE IS A A+ DOCTOR.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Ahmed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowling Green, OH.

  • Dr. Eric Rader

    Pediatrics

    Bowling Green, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. Melissa Moore

    Dr. Melissa Moore

    Pediatrics

    Bowling Green, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Stephanie Weckesser

    Dr. Stephanie Weckesser

    Pediatrics

    Bowling Green, OH 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    7