ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Kabir Is this you?
  • 44
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Kabir?


66 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Dr. Kabir has been my OBGYN for 12 years. I Love him. He will be with me through baby #3. Yay! Thank you Dr. Kabir, for always being a comfort to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

He's amazing

Had my 2 miracles with him. His office has changed. They now have appointment reminders, visit summaries, etc. Love him and Tamatha to bits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Great Docte

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Dr. Kabir is an amazing doctor who really cares about his patients. Yes, there is a wait when you go to see him because he has a lot of patients. It is worth the wait because he and his nurse Tamatha spend a lot of time answering your questions. I will be a loyal patient for many years to come!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Knowledgeable but too busy

I LOVE Dr Kabir. He has the best bedside manner ever. I had my miracle baby with him. Because he is soooo good, his office is always packed. I waited for 3 hrs the last time. That is horrible especially when you have 1/2/3 week prenatal appointments. He's just too busy. You have to schedule another 3 hour appointment to get your lab result because his staff will have no idea when you call. I left hism but would return in a heartbeat is he modernizes and upgrades his service- online lab results, follow-up calls, hand sanitizers, soap in the bathroom, etc. I feel bad for him. He is almost too kind. I miss him calling me "kiddo".

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

love him!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Love Dr Kabir, he has been my doctor for the past 9 years. And he have taken good care of me and my five babies.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

very careering doctor explains in detail everything to you and answers all the questions you have

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

One and only angel

Dr. Kabir delivered my third child and he is the best Dr that I have ever had. He gives you the attention you need and always has an answer for you and has a great staff as well. I wish he would have delivered my other two. Great job to an angel who delivers angels.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

From Jazz Hedspeth

This is a really great Doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

awesome

He was recommended to me by a friend and it was my first and only time being pregnant.. i was nervous but I was very comfortable and very pleased. The delivery of my son was the experience of a lifetime and thanks to Dr Kabir everything went smooth

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Great doctor

He is the best. Unfortunatlely I have to move to another city, but to everybody I recommend dr. Kabir. The best defiantly.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Kabir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Katy, TX.

  • Dr. M Christopherson

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Katy, TX 0.09 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    45
  • Dr. Maria Sobarzo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Katy, TX 0.09 mi

    4.1
    (28)
    28
  • Dr. Quynh-Thu Doan

    Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Katy, TX 0.09 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    7