Dr. Mohammed Kabir DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kabir has been my OBGYN for 12 years. I Love him. He will be with me through baby #3. Yay! Thank you Dr. Kabir, for always being a comfort to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
He's amazing
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had my 2 miracles with him. His office has changed. They now have appointment reminders, visit summaries, etc. Love him and Tamatha to bits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kabir is an amazing doctor who really cares about his patients. Yes, there is a wait when you go to see him because he has a lot of patients. It is worth the wait because he and his nurse Tamatha spend a lot of time answering your questions. I will be a loyal patient for many years to come!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Knowledgeable but too busy
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr Kabir. He has the best bedside manner ever. I had my miracle baby with him. Because he is soooo good, his office is always packed. I waited for 3 hrs the last time. That is horrible especially when you have 1/2/3 week prenatal appointments. He's just too busy. You have to schedule another 3 hour appointment to get your lab result because his staff will have no idea when you call. I left hism but would return in a heartbeat is he modernizes and upgrades his service- online lab results, follow-up calls, hand sanitizers, soap in the bathroom, etc. I feel bad for him. He is almost too kind. I miss him calling me "kiddo".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
love him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Love Dr Kabir, he has been my doctor for the past 9 years. And he have taken good care of me and my five babies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very careering doctor explains in detail everything to you and answers all the questions you have
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
One and only angel
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kabir delivered my third child and he is the best Dr that I have ever had. He gives you the attention you need and always has an answer for you and has a great staff as well. I wish he would have delivered my other two. Great job to an angel who delivers angels.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
From Jazz Hedspeth
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
This is a really great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
awesome
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was recommended to me by a friend and it was my first and only time being pregnant.. i was nervous but I was very comfortable and very pleased. The delivery of my son was the experience of a lifetime and thanks to Dr Kabir everything went smooth
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
He is the best. Unfortunatlely I have to move to another city, but to everybody I recommend dr. Kabir. The best defiantly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammed Kabir, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Katy, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Catherine Corovessis

18 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bethany Peterson

11 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mai Vu

7 years experience

4.0 of 5