Dr. Mohammed Mughni MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Port Richey, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
He has helped me more than any other Dr & I have seen a few! Wonderful Christian man. Very thoughtful and caring.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This dr is absolutely the best. He is caring and patient. He takes the time to get to know me and is genuinely concerned about how I am feeling. I never feel rushed and he never makes me feel like I'm taking too much of his time. I have had to make last minute appointments a few times and that was never a problem. I couldn't ask for a better physician. And I would recommend him to anyone any time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doc. He really is one of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2013
Highly recommend!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no better doctor. Even though he could not fix me, he still made me feel good for just listening. Excellent bedside manner . All around nice guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the nicest human beings I've ever met. An excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2012
EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE CARES AND PUTS YOUR FEARS AT EASEHE IS LIKE AN OLD FRIEND.. HIS STAFF IS VERY COMPETENT... I CAME TO HIS OFFICE A CRIPPLE AND IN PAIN,,,, NOW I AM VIRTUALLY PAIN FREE RA, FIBRO AND OSTEOARTHRITIS ALL AT ONCE IS NO FUNI LOOK FOWARD TO MY VISITS WITH THIS WONDERFUL DOCTOR AND STAFF
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Never in a rush. Very patient and caring.Great sense of humour. Puts you at ease immediately.Office staff very courteous. same front desk staff for years

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2010
patient since 2004
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent dr. Great personality; Sincere and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mughni has been my mother and my Rheumatologist for years, we have several of the same diseases. I have never come in contact with such a wonderful, caring doctor. Dr. Mughni was the first doctor to give us both relief when others couldnt. He is very personable and always remembers you and your family and your problems and always tries to stay and discuss anything you need. His nurses are sweet as well as any staff there. We have never had a problem there and we love Dr. Mughni, if you need a Rheumatologist in Pasco or Hernando county, you must see him first!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great service, staff wonderful, we go to spring hill office, staff always the same, the best we have found in our area. great physician to talk to, knows his business and helps you with your problem, gave my husband back the ability to walk normal and walk in regular shoes. no better physician around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 14th, 2008
Always In Transition
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As often as my appointments,the office staff was sure to change. No regularity in staff personel.....rapid turnover. Do not know personel although a long time patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammed Mughni, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Richey, FL.