The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Mughni Is this you?
  • 34
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Mughni?


46 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

He has helped me more than any other Dr & I have seen a few! Wonderful Christian man. Very thoughtful and caring.

Love him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

This dr is absolutely the best. He is caring and patient. He takes the time to get to know me and is genuinely concerned about how I am feeling. I never feel rushed and he never makes me feel like I'm taking too much of his time. I have had to make last minute appointments a few times and that was never a problem. I couldn't ask for a better physician. And I would recommend him to anyone any time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Love this doc. He really is one of the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

Highly recommend!

There is no better doctor. Even though he could not fix me, he still made me feel good for just listening. Excellent bedside manner . All around nice guy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

One of the nicest human beings I've ever met. An excellent doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

Awesome Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2012

EXCELLENT DOCTOR AND STAFF

HE CARES AND PUTS YOUR FEARS AT EASEHE IS LIKE AN OLD FRIEND.. HIS STAFF IS VERY COMPETENT... I CAME TO HIS OFFICE A CRIPPLE AND IN PAIN,,,, NOW I AM VIRTUALLY PAIN FREE RA, FIBRO AND OSTEOARTHRITIS ALL AT ONCE IS NO FUNI LOOK FOWARD TO MY VISITS WITH THIS WONDERFUL DOCTOR AND STAFF

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

Excellent doctor. Never in a rush. Very patient and caring.Great sense of humour. Puts you at ease immediately.Office staff very courteous. same front desk staff for years

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

patient since 2004

excellent dr. Great personality; Sincere and caring

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2010

Dr. Mughni has been my mother and my Rheumatologist for years, we have several of the same diseases. I have never come in contact with such a wonderful, caring doctor. Dr. Mughni was the first doctor to give us both relief when others couldnt. He is very personable and always remembers you and your family and your problems and always tries to stay and discuss anything you need. His nurses are sweet as well as any staff there. We have never had a problem there and we love Dr. Mughni, if you need a Rheumatologist in Pasco or Hernando county, you must see him first!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2010

great service, staff wonderful, we go to spring hill office, staff always the same, the best we have found in our area. great physician to talk to, knows his business and helps you with your problem, gave my husband back the ability to walk normal and walk in regular shoes. no better physician around.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 15th, 2008

Always In Transition

As often as my appointments,the office staff was sure to change. No regularity in staff personel.....rapid turnover. Do not know personel although a long time patient!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Mughni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Richey, FL.

  • Dr. Farrukh Zaidi

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Port Richey, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    31
  • Dr. Jaime Kratz

    Dr. Jaime Kratz

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Port Richey, FL 0.19 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    28
  • Dr. Peter Giglio

    Dr. Peter Giglio

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Port Richey, FL 0.82 mi

    3.9
    (35)
    34