ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Obeid Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 15

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
52.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Obeid?


23 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

INSINCERE

neither him or his staff seemed to care about my concerns. waited over 2 hours. staff was unprofessional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Patient

Dr.Obeid is a excellant Doctor to me.He is not rude.Takes necessary test.He is prompt.He is the best Doctor I had lately.He has great bed side manners when I'm in the hospital.He lets you know about test results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

NOT GOING BACK TO THIS DOCTOR

VERY LONG WAIT FOR A 1 MINUTE CONSULTATION. NURSE AND RECEPTIONIST VERY MEAN AND BOSSING

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

lack of professionalism

POORLY RUN OFFICE- RUDE STAFF- DOC SEEMED PRE OCCUPIED. KEPT TEXTING ON HIS PHONE. I FELT I WAS NOT A PRIORITY

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

unprofessional

very bad experience

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

NEVER AGAIN !!!

his staff will laugh at you and make fun of you. TERRIBLE! TERRIBLE! TERRIBLE!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

NEVER AGAIN

after being humiliated by the rude staf the doctor seemed to care little about my health- was very flippent and in a hurry

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2015

WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE

VERY LIMITED KNOWLEDGE ABOUT MY MEDICAL CONDITION- ONLY SPENT 2 MINS. WITH ME. I WAS WAITING OVER 1 HOUR. HIS NURSE RANA IS VERY RUDE. UNPROFESSIONAL STAFF. GIRL AT FRONT DESK FARRAH WAS MAKING FUN OF PATIENTS- VERY DISRESPECTFUL. I DO NOT WANT TO EVER GO BACK TO THIS DOCTOR OR THIS OFFICE EVER AGAIN..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

very rude staff-waited over an hour- doc was in a big hurry will not go back again- DO NOT RECOMMEND

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

worst experience of my life

after waiting over 2 hrs to be seen, i was told that I had to be patient. The medical assistants were laughing and joking instead of taking care of patients. no one seemed to care. the doc spent less than 2 mins with me and didn't want to listen. prescribed a bunch of unnecessary tests and wrote me a script for a medication I was already on. This man is a joke !!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Obeid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Muhammed Obeid

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Azhar Esho

    Dr. Azhar Esho

    Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0.01 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Assem Elfakih

    Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0.03 mi

    4.4
    (10)