advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
1.5
  •  
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Write a Review
  •  
Patient show details Patient
by Deborah Harris on Jun 10th, 2015

Dr.Obeid is a excellant Doctor to me.He is not rude.Takes necessary test.He is prompt.He is the best Doctor I had lately.He has great bed side manners when I'm in the hospital.He lets you know about test results.

  •  
NOT GOING BACK TO THIS DOCTOR show details NOT GOING BACK TO THIS DOCTOR
Apr 11th, 2015

VERY LONG WAIT FOR A 1 MINUTE CONSULTATION. NURSE AND RECEPTIONIST VERY MEAN AND BOSSING

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
lack of professionalism show details lack of professionalism
Apr 6th, 2015

POORLY RUN OFFICE- RUDE STAFF- DOC SEEMED PRE OCCUPIED. KEPT TEXTING ON HIS PHONE. I FELT I WAS NOT A PRIORITY

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
unprofessional show details unprofessional
Mar 25th, 2015

very bad experience

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
NEVER AGAIN !!! show details NEVER AGAIN !!!
Mar 16th, 2015

his staff will laugh at you and make fun of you. TERRIBLE! TERRIBLE! TERRIBLE!

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
NEVER AGAIN show details NEVER AGAIN
Mar 8th, 2015

after being humiliated by the rude staf the doctor seemed to care little about my health- was very flippent and in a hurry

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE show details WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE
Mar 1st, 2015

VERY LIMITED KNOWLEDGE ABOUT MY MEDICAL CONDITION- ONLY SPENT 2 MINS. WITH ME. I WAS WAITING OVER 1 HOUR. HIS NURSE RANA IS VERY RUDE. UNPROFESSIONAL STAFF. GIRL AT FRONT DESK FARRAH WAS MAKING FUN OF PATIENTS- VERY DISRESPECTFUL. I DO NOT WANT TO EVER GO BACK TO THIS DOCTOR OR THIS OFFICE EVER AGAIN..

Mark as Helpful  | 7 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 4th, 2015

very rude staff-waited over an hour- doc was in a big hurry will not go back again- DO NOT RECOMMEND

Mark as Helpful  | 8 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
worst experience of my life show details worst experience of my life
Dec 24th, 2014

after waiting over 2 hrs to be seen, i was told that I had to be patient. The medical assistants were laughing and joking instead of taking care of patients. no one seemed to care. the doc spent less than 2 mins with me and didn't want to listen. prescribed a bunch of unnecessary tests and wrote me a script for a medication I was already on. This man is a joke !!!

Mark as Helpful  | 8 people found this helpful Report Abuse