Dr. Mohammed Obeid DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.1
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 1.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    24%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    71%
  • Wait Time 52.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
INSINCERE
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
neither him or his staff seemed to care about my concerns. waited over 2 hours. staff was unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Obeid is a excellant Doctor to me.He is not rude.Takes necessary test.He is prompt.He is the best Doctor I had lately.He has great bed side manners when I'm in the hospital.He lets you know about test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
NOT GOING BACK TO THIS DOCTOR
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY LONG WAIT FOR A 1 MINUTE CONSULTATION. NURSE AND RECEPTIONIST VERY MEAN AND BOSSING
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
lack of professionalism
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
POORLY RUN OFFICE- RUDE STAFF- DOC SEEMED PRE OCCUPIED. KEPT TEXTING ON HIS PHONE. I FELT I WAS NOT A PRIORITY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
unprofessional
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very bad experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
NEVER AGAIN !!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
his staff will laugh at you and make fun of you. TERRIBLE! TERRIBLE! TERRIBLE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
NEVER AGAIN
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after being humiliated by the rude staf the doctor seemed to care little about my health- was very flippent and in a hurry
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY LIMITED KNOWLEDGE ABOUT MY MEDICAL CONDITION- ONLY SPENT 2 MINS. WITH ME. I WAS WAITING OVER 1 HOUR. HIS NURSE RANA IS VERY RUDE. UNPROFESSIONAL STAFF. GIRL AT FRONT DESK FARRAH WAS MAKING FUN OF PATIENTS- VERY DISRESPECTFUL. I DO NOT WANT TO EVER GO BACK TO THIS DOCTOR OR THIS OFFICE EVER AGAIN..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very rude staff-waited over an hour- doc was in a big hurry will not go back again- DO NOT RECOMMEND
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
worst experience of my life
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
after waiting over 2 hrs to be seen, i was told that I had to be patient. The medical assistants were laughing and joking instead of taking care of patients. no one seemed to care. the doc spent less than 2 mins with me and didn't want to listen. prescribed a bunch of unnecessary tests and wrote me a script for a medication I was already on. This man is a joke !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammed Obeid, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Assem Elfakih

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shahina Patel

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Raad Alsaraf

35 years experience

3.8 of 5