Dr. Mohammed Ogaily MD, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Medical Oncology Brownstown Twp, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
No
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My dad close family member was his patient. His bedside manner was wonderful, blah blah blah. BUT, when I moved him in with me to another part of Michigan and switched his doctor... New doctor couldn't figure out why he was on the chemo that he was on in Woodhaven. I asked, "what do you mean?" He said, "It doesn't work.. It hasn't been proven to do anything." That's all I should have to say. Take from it what you will. Devastated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ogaily is a fantastic doctor with a wonderful, caring bedside manner. I have been under his care for over 3 years and would recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Great Doctor, horrible wait time
Dr Ogailey was very professional. Spent time, explained everything and was right on with diagnosis. Unfortunately, the office wait time is horrible. On more than one occasion I spent an hour in waiting room and another 30-45 minutes waiting on the doctor. To me that is unacceptable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2012
He is GREAT
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen another Hematologist before transferring to Dr O'gailey a couple years ago. I have not regreted my decision at all. I understand him so much better (his English is really good), and he really cares about his patients; especially me. Atleast it feels that way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2011
excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ogaily is direct, confident, honest, and highly professional yet very caring. He takes a lot of time to listen to your concerns, and makes sure he explains all treatments and medications.He cares so much about his patients, even the family of his patients! He is always there when I need him and has made me feel strong through treatment. Dr. Ogaily is an excellent doctor. Im extremely pleased and very thankful that he is my doctor. I would highly recommend him as an oncologist.May God bless you Dr. Ogaily.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
Dr. Ogaily is the best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mom recently needed his services and required a lot of time, effort and testing. She is from the 'old school' so to speak. He has honored and respected her every need. He is special.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammed Ogaily, MD, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brownstown Twp, MI.