The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Saleem Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Saleem?


26 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

I will strongly recommend dr Saleem

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Patient

Very caring doctor really happy with him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

He is a humble soft spoken doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Tends to "run behind" a lot. Plan for a wait. He runs behind because he actually takes the time to listen to patients & do a good assessment . Also keeps track of what other doctors are doing with you.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

After waiting 2 hours! My 18mnth old was crying and ready to leave. He told me not to come back if I didnt like it! He is the most rjde doctor ever. Would rather die than go back

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Restrictive office hours, but friendly staff. Horrible bedside manner until you threaten to leave his practice. Then he will be most accommodating. Easy to get pain meds from.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

would certainly recommend Dr Saleem

Dr Saleem is a very caring doctor and I have full confidence in his treatment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

I have been going to Dr.Saleem for the last 3 years and he is one of the best doctors I have gone to. He listens to what I have to say and is a very caring doctor. He actually gives me time as opposed to other doctors I have been to that barely give me 5-10 minutes. I don't know why some of the above reviews said what they said, but I would highly recommend Dr.Saleem.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2011

Dr Saleem is one of the best doctors. He has very good bed side manners. I have noticed he is very thorough in his diagnosis. He is very compassionate.I will highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Disrespectful doctor

The most disrespectful doctor I have ever dealt with. He has no concept of time or patient courtesy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 9th, 2011

not a bad doctor but never wants to send you for testing or to specialists and if you have an appoitment plan on being in the waiting room at least an hour...

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2010

excellent doctor.iwould certainly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Saleem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davison, MI.

  • Dr. Kamal Hasan

    Dr. Kamal Hasan

    Pediatrics

    Davison, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    32
  • Dr. Salwa Mohamedahmed

    Internal Medicine

    Davison, MI 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    35
  • Dr. Edward Christy

    Dr. Edward Christy

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Davison, MI 0.42 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    28