Dr. Mohammed Saleem MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 28.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor really happy with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a humble soft spoken doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tends to "run behind" a lot. Plan for a wait. He runs behind because he actually takes the time to listen to patients & do a good assessment . Also keeps track of what other doctors are doing with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
After waiting 2 hours! My 18mnth old was crying and ready to leave. He told me not to come back if I didnt like it! He is the most rjde doctor ever. Would rather die than go back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 1st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Restrictive office hours, but friendly staff. Horrible bedside manner until you threaten to leave his practice. Then he will be most accommodating. Easy to get pain meds from.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2012
would certainly recommend Dr Saleem
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saleem is a very caring doctor and I have full confidence in his treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr.Saleem for the last 3 years and he is one of the best doctors I have gone to. He listens to what I have to say and is a very caring doctor. He actually gives me time as opposed to other doctors I have been to that barely give me 5-10 minutes. I don't know why some of the above reviews said what they said, but I would highly recommend Dr.Saleem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saleem is one of the best doctors. He has very good bed side manners. I have noticed he is very thorough in his diagnosis. He is very compassionate.I will highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Disrespectful doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most disrespectful doctor I have ever dealt with. He has no concept of time or patient courtesy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
not a bad doctor but never wants to send you for testing or to specialists and if you have an appoitment plan on being in the waiting room at least an hour...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor.iwould certainly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammed Saleem, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Davison, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Edward Christy

27 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Manoharan Eustace

41 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Walter

26 years experience

3.7 of 5