ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Sayed Is this you?
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
50.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Sayed?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2013

Dont dare reschedule miss appts even if its for another family member that comes first!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

Horrible all the way around. Pushes the patient out the door as fast as he can so he can move on to the next purse or wallet. Staff is the worst I have EVER experienced. Bewar e

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Retired female

I highly recommend Dr. Jinah Sayed. He has been treating me for six years. I couldn't believe the difference between my past doctor and Dr. Sayed. I didn't realize my past dr. was so bad until I went to Dr. Sayed. He is extremely caring and has a great personality. He is deligent about diagnosing your issues and trying to get you well. He stays on top of all test results and relays them to you, and follows up on anything needed. My entire family has switched to him, and we all LOVE him! You won't get a better doctor than Dr. Sayed. His staff is also very friendly and do a great job. Sometimes you have to follow up on getting your meds, but that is pretty much the norm everywhere now, as they are so busy. You will be very pleased with this office!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 11th, 2012

I had to cancel one appointment and tried to get back in touch with them for another appointment and 3 weeks later I was told that his time was valuable and I would not be consider priority because of my cancelation. Needless to say I went to another doctor. Dr. Sayed is an awesome doctor but his staff is not friendly or prompt about getting back with you for an appointment, medicine, etc.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Dr. Sayed

Dr. Sayed, is an excellent doctor that will try his best to find the root of your problem. His staff is not as good as he is. They can be a bit short with people but if you can get by them and see Dr. Sayed he will help you. I have been going to him for almost 4 years.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

2.3 Rating

May 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Sayed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owensboro, KY.

  • Dr. Charles Riccio

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Owensboro, KY 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Bernard Buchanan

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Owensboro, KY 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    40
  • Dr. John Howard Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Owensboro, KY 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    28