Browse Health
Internist, Pulmonologist (lungs)
22 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

19

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.75 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.8333333333333 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.25 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.75 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.75 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.6666666666667 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.5833333333333 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 10 minutes
Some ratings provided by Yahoo.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Ruth Windsor on Mar 13th, 2014

This is the only Doctor who has truly helped me to feel better since I found I have COPD. I have recommended him and will continue to do so.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Lovable teddy bear!  |  show details
Oct 14th, 2013

I love Dr. Shubair! He's like a big flirty teddy bear and he's super smart and very handsome. I look forward to seeing him and have total faith in his abilities. He is wonderful and I highly recommend him.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  good doctor but lousy staff  |  show details
by John on Jun 21st, 2013

Dr. Shubair is an excellent doctor but his office staff has declined. They are not at all professional and are often extremely rude.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Okay doc but horrible staff  |  show details
May 28th, 2013

The receptionist is rude, lazy and more concerned with her cell phone and her fingernails than with assisting anyone. The doc is nice but his being obese makes him a little less credible in my eyes.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  love him  |  show details
May 9th, 2013

He is so smart, sexy and sweet that I look forward to getting sick. His bedside manner is unmatched.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 17th, 2013

Dr. Shubair listens, spends time with his patients, is thorough and is truly a God call physician.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 8th, 2011

very calming in a high pressure situation, explains things as many times until i understood it in a way that i could understand it.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 8th, 2010

the best and kindest doctor out there

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  My DR. MyFRiend  |  show details
by DEBORAH on Nov 10th, 2009

Dr. Shubair is the best Dr. I've seen in yrs.He is more caring about his patients, takes time with each one. I LOVE MY DR>

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 18th, 2008 on yahoo.com

Excellent care. Excellent communication. One of a group of doctors that absolutely saved my life.

Read Full Review at yahoo.com
Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse