The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Shubair Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Shubair?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Great doc and staff

Posted on June 10th, 2015

The previous office staff was awful but now there are some awesome people working there. Dr. Shubair is very sweet and caring. I feel he truly cares for him patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on March 7th, 2015

He is the best doctor ever,he is so kind and spend a lot of time with patients that other doctors do not. I have never seen a doctor as sweet and caring as Dr. Shubair. He treats all his patients as if they were his own family. His new staff is excellent and so nice. I love Dr. Shubair and will highly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2014

This is the only Doctor who has truly helped me to feel better since I found I have COPD. I have recommended him and will continue to do so.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lovable teddy bear!

Posted on October 14th, 2013

I love Dr. Shubair! He's like a big flirty teddy bear and he's super smart and very handsome. I look forward to seeing him and have total faith in his abilities. He is wonderful and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor but lousy staff

Posted on June 22nd, 2013

Dr. Shubair is an excellent doctor but his office staff has declined. They are not at all professional and are often extremely rude.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love him

Posted on May 10th, 2013

He is so smart, sexy and sweet that I look forward to getting sick. His bedside manner is unmatched.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2013

Dr. Shubair listens, spends time with his patients, is thorough and is truly a God call physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2011

very calming in a high pressure situation, explains things as many times until i understood it in a way that i could understand it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2010

the best and kindest doctor out there

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My DR. MyFRiend

Posted on November 10th, 2009

Dr. Shubair is the best Dr. I've seen in yrs.He is more caring about his patients, takes time with each one. I LOVE MY DR>

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Shubair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anniston, AL.