Dr. Mohammed Shubair MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Great doc and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The previous office staff was awful but now there are some awesome people working there. Dr. Shubair is very sweet and caring. I feel he truly cares for him patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Best doctor ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor ever,he is so kind and spend a lot of time with patients that other doctors do not. I have never seen a doctor as sweet and caring as Dr. Shubair. He treats all his patients as if they were his own family. His new staff is excellent and so nice. I love Dr. Shubair and will highly recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the only Doctor who has truly helped me to feel better since I found I have COPD. I have recommended him and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2013
Lovable teddy bear!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Shubair! He's like a big flirty teddy bear and he's super smart and very handsome. I look forward to seeing him and have total faith in his abilities. He is wonderful and I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 21st, 2013
good doctor but lousy staff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shubair is an excellent doctor but his office staff has declined. They are not at all professional and are often extremely rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
love him
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is so smart, sexy and sweet that I look forward to getting sick. His bedside manner is unmatched.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shubair listens, spends time with his patients, is thorough and is truly a God call physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very calming in a high pressure situation, explains things as many times until i understood it in a way that i could understand it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best and kindest doctor out there
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2009
My DR. MyFRiend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shubair is the best Dr. I've seen in yrs.He is more caring about his patients, takes time with each one. I LOVE MY DR>
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammed Shubair, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Anniston, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Monica Crawford

15 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pankaj Kashyap

28 years experience

2.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mohammad Kamran

31 years experience

4.0 of 5