The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohammed Taher Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohammed Taher?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Best physician and friend.

He is brilliant, experienced, compassionate, non-judging, informative, kind, and has a beautiful smile. His office staff and Nurse Terri is exemplary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Good Doctor

From 2002 to 2004 Dr. Taher was my mother's Doctor. She was not a well woman, and had many things wrong with her but Dr. Taher took good care of her. When she past away the Dr. was out of town, and when he came back and learned she died while he was away, he went out of his way to contact me and make sure I understood what had caused her death and to see if I had any questions. I have never forgotten that and have always appreciated not only the care he gave her but also the time he gave to our family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Taher is very thorough spending more than expected time with me and showing great attention to detail. He provides an excellent and open environment, listens to concerns and takes appropriate action where needed - taking my needs, concerns and requests to heart.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Dr Taher has been my primary physician for the last four year. He is very competent and I appreciate his logical troubleshooting process. I have ongoing Lab work every quarter and prescription refills and have never had any issues in this area.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Terrific doctor!

Dr. Taher is a thorough, conscientious doctor. He listens well and follows up on any medical issues he uncovers. I never feel rushed in his office. I would certainly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Mohammed Taher has been my doctor for many years. He has always been a very caring doctor, he listens and explains in a way that can be understood by all. Dr. Taher helped me when my husband was diagnosed with terminal cancer and was genuinely concerned about both of us. I would recommend Dr. Taher to anyone. The office atmosphere and staff are great, and they have the same respect as Dr. Taher for all the patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohammed Taher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beaverton, OR.

  • Bernard Gasch

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR

    4.8
    (92)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Edmund Torkelson

    Internal Medicine

    Beaverton, OR 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    25
  • Dr. Jennifer Gibson

    Internal Medicine

    Beaverton, OR 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13