Overall Review

3.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    42%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 43.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Not a good place to take your children.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had Dr Zeinomar since my son was born and since going I've never been less pleased with a doctors office. Other than ONE single nurse and the nurse practitioner who gave my sons all his shots every single person in this office is a joke. The nurses are rude, especially the nurse who schedules appointments and Zeinomar himself makes me wait HOURS to be seen and only spends about 5 minutes checking my child without any kind of system at all. He cuts you off when explaining your child's symptoms and won't even do a full check of the issue. Please for the safety of your children go somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Parent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My child had digestive for some years. He diagnosis my child immediately thru a caring procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Prayers WORK-this doctor DOESN'T
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His Misdiagnosis almost caused my daughter's death at only a year old. Only with the GRACE of GOD and a his strength given to a persistent Loving Mother was my little girl pulled from the grips of death and able to be taken to another place to get the Vital treatment she so desperately needed to survive. God is good and she is now just fine thanks to a lot of answered prayers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2013
Long wait time!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time is horrible long. Most of the staff is rude! Hard to get an appointment when needed! I don't feel that he spends enough time with my children to really find out what is going on with them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2013
Worst Doctor and Staff EVER!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've never written a review on anything, but this guy is such a quack I cant keep from letting everyone know how displeased I am. Horrible Dr. And staff..... Rude, inefficient, uncaring, more concerned with handing out prescriptions than actually diagnosing! This guy tried to put my 4 year old daughter on anti-depressants to "help" her relax at night! The staff is horrible (especially the young Hispanic looking female nurse). After waiting for 2 hours past my appointment time, I finally just left without my son even seeing the Dr. If you value your time and health, steer clear of this place!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
very long wait time. patient load too high
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
No urgency. Very inefficient. Office schedules too many appointments, and always seems to run far behind schedule. Office staff and Dr are friendly enough, but even something as simple as newbord vaccinations will take at least 3 hours.Seek services elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2011
WARNING!!!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not let this man touch my dog!! when my daughter was 1 mth old she a uti and he kept telling me she had colic and never checked her. it got worse and she ended up getting spinal meningitis and now she cant walk cant talk and has epilepsy because he wanted a quick fix instead of finding out what was actually wrong with her. he is aweful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Terrible attitude!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zeinomar is in my opinion the worst pediatrician in Panama City! Very poor bedside manner, rude, won't come to the hospital in an emergency. He is the most uncaring dr I have ever encountered! My children went to him for 6 years and he was good when he didn't have many patients but now that he has built his practice up he doesn't care about the patients anymore! Hard to get appointments, also it is hard to understand him. I am glad to have my children out of his care!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Zeinomar treated my children which is now 23 and 15 and he is also treating my grandson. And, will be treating our next addition to my family. Thanks for all you do
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohammed Zeinomar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Ingrid Rachesky

32 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tiffany Forrester

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Abdellatif Abdelwahab

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor