The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohan Persaud Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohan Persaud?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

colon cancer

I have been going to Dr.Persaud for 10 plus years. I have an upcoming appointment and just wanted everyone know he is a GREAT doctor.I wouldn't be alive today if he had not found my cancer. 10 years later and cancer free. THANK YOU!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr. Persaud took the time to make sure that I understood everything about my condition after my surgery. Great bedside manner and soft spoken.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

A true professional

Excellent doctor. I'm lucky to have found him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

I'm not crazy about the office space and the front office woman was somewhat lost but the doctor was very kind and extremely informative. He taught me some things that I was not aware of concerning my current medications.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Dr Persaud is one of those rare physicians that takes the time to speak with you. He told me about probiotics circa 2006/7 and seems to care about his patients well being

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Excellent doctor

I highly recommend Dr. Persaud.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

wonderful doctor and excellent staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohan Persaud is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Akiva Marcus

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    West Palm Beach, FL 0.29 mi

  • Dr. Sheldon Konigsberg

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Riviera Beach, FL 2.35 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. David Cohen

    Dr. David Cohen

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Riviera Beach, FL 2.37 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    26