The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohan Pillai Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohan Pillai?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohan Pillai?

Ratings and Reviews

83 Ratings with 36 Comments

  • Excellent
    65
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    65
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 83 Ratings with 36 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Tummy Tuck

Very happy with results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Breast Surgery

Very friendly doctor and staff. Answered all my questions and explained the surgery in detail. Very happy with results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Breast Surgery

The doctor was wonderful. He took the time to answer all my questions. Explained the procedure and I have a great results. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Breast Surgery

Excellent doctor and staff. Very pleased with my results. The doctor and staff answered all my questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Tummy tuck

Very nice doctor and office staff. Very happy with my results

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Don't do it

Please do research this Dr if you plan to use him. He butchered me so bad It required numerous surgeries to correct. Please don't do it

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Breast surgery

Very pleased with my results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

liposuction

I am so happy with my results. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

It was the best experience of my life I'm so happy with the outcome of my surgery Dr.palani has for ever change my life

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

I feel once my surgery was over he didn't want to have anything else to do with me. I wasn't happy with my results and his reply was, "we'll it looks better than it did"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Tummy Tuck

Excellent doctor went over the procedure. Answered all my questions. Very pleased with results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Liposuction

An excellent doctor spent time talking about the surgery with me and explaining different options. Very pleased with results

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohan Pillai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Mill, SC.

  • Dr. Robert Randall Jr

    General Surgery

    Fort Mill, SC 0.15 mi

    38
  • Dr. Matthew Mcgirt

    Dr. Matthew Mcgirt

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Fort Mill, SC 1.82 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    14
  • Dr. Sheri Jamal

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Rock Hill, SC 3.66 mi

    5.0
    (4)