Mohan Pillai MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Fort Mill, SC

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 80 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

80 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Tummy Tuck
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Breast Surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly doctor and staff. Answered all my questions and explained the surgery in detail. Very happy with results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Breast Surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was wonderful. He took the time to answer all my questions. Explained the procedure and I have a great results. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Breast Surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor and staff. Very pleased with my results. The doctor and staff answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Tummy tuck
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice doctor and office staff. Very happy with my results
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Don't do it
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please do research this Dr if you plan to use him. He butchered me so bad It required numerous surgeries to correct. Please don't do it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Breast surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with my results.

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
liposuction
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy with my results. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was the best experience of my life I'm so happy with the outcome of my surgery Dr.palani has for ever change my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel once my surgery was over he didn't want to have anything else to do with me. I wasn't happy with my results and his reply was, "we'll it looks better than it did"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Tummy Tuck
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor went over the procedure. Answered all my questions. Very pleased with results.

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Liposuction
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent doctor spent time talking about the surgery with me and explaining different options. Very pleased with results
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Mohan Pillai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Mill, SC.