The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohannad Alshalabi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohannad Alshalabi?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohannad Alshalabi?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

compassionate

Hu everyone will make this simply and quick. Let's just say his awesome, he listen, he cares, he explained and answers to all your questions. His just one of the best doctors I have ever been to. Will give him 5 stars and will definitely recommend him. Ladies ,having ferternity problems? check him out you won't regret it

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

The best OBGYN doctor I ever had and I'm 44 years old.

THIS DOCTOR IS AWESOME! I mean truly he is. He is caring BUT most of all warm. He makes you feel important and valued.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

simply THE BEST

Hello sisters. Hope this review meet you in peace . I am going to make this short and simply. Before I met Dr. ALSHALABI I had changed more than ten OB-GYN, wonder why? because for me personally I needed someone who listens, patient, explain things cyristle clear and mostly cares. After a whole year going without an OB I finally saw Alshalabi and decided to give him a chance and honest to God its has been the best decision yet. Before ALSHALABI MY HUSBAND AND I WERE TRYING TO GET PREGNANT AND COULDN'T, AFTER MEETING ALSHALABI FOR ABOUT 3 MONTHS WE GOT PREGNANT AND IT'S ALL CAUSE HIS PATIENTS AND CARING. HE DIDN'T JUST GIVE ME BUNCH OF PILLS OR TELL ME TO EXERCISES, HE STUDY MY BODY PER SAY, DID ALL THE NECESSARY EXAM AND THE HE TOLD ME RELAX, EAT WELL, NO STRESS AND EXERCISE. I DID JUST that and Today I am a proud mother to a beautiful baby boy. Also ladies for those who had C-SECTION for their first child and want to do Vbac his the best trust me he will be there till the end. I personally give Alshalabi 100 stars lol cause he deserves it, his the one and only and the best of best . I ADORE HIM AND WON'T CHANGE HIM FOR ANYTHING IN THE WORLD AND WILL MOST DIFFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL MY SISTERS OUT THERE . THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND GOD bless

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

Dr Alshalabi is a very efficient and friendly doctor, He takes his time with his patients and listens attentively. I would refer him to a friend/or relative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohannad Alshalabi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.

  • Dr. Sofia Abdullah

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Greenbelt, MD 0.03 mi

    3.2
    (18)
    48
  • Dr. Lakeischa McMillan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    College Park, MD 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Kimberly Campbell-Arrendell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    College Park, MD 0.35 mi

    3.2
    (13)
    26