ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohannad Alshalabi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohannad Alshalabi?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

compassionate

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Hu everyone will make this simply and quick. Let's just say his awesome, he listen, he cares, he explained and answers to all your questions. His just one of the best doctors I have ever been to. Will give him 5 stars and will definitely recommend him. Ladies ,having ferternity problems? check him out you won't regret it

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best OBGYN doctor I ever had and I'm 44 years old.

Posted on May 20th, 2015

THIS DOCTOR IS AWESOME! I mean truly he is. He is caring BUT most of all warm. He makes you feel important and valued.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

simply THE BEST

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Hello sisters. Hope this review meet you in peace . I am going to make this short and simply. Before I met Dr. ALSHALABI I had changed more than ten OB-GYN, wonder why? because for me personally I needed someone who listens, patient, explain things cyristle clear and mostly cares. After a whole year going without an OB I finally saw Alshalabi and decided to give him a chance and honest to God its has been the best decision yet. Before ALSHALABI MY HUSBAND AND I WERE TRYING TO GET PREGNANT AND COULDN'T, AFTER MEETING ALSHALABI FOR ABOUT 3 MONTHS WE GOT PREGNANT AND IT'S ALL CAUSE HIS PATIENTS AND CARING. HE DIDN'T JUST GIVE ME BUNCH OF PILLS OR TELL ME TO EXERCISES, HE STUDY MY BODY PER SAY, DID ALL THE NECESSARY EXAM AND THE HE TOLD ME RELAX, EAT WELL, NO STRESS AND EXERCISE. I DID JUST that and Today I am a proud mother to a beautiful baby boy. Also ladies for those who had C-SECTION for their first child and want to do Vbac his the best trust me he will be there till the end. I personally give Alshalabi 100 stars lol cause he deserves it, his the one and only and the best of best . I ADORE HIM AND WON'T CHANGE HIM FOR ANYTHING IN THE WORLD AND WILL MOST DIFFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM TO ALL MY SISTERS OUT THERE . THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME AND GOD bless

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2014

Dr Alshalabi is a very efficient and friendly doctor, He takes his time with his patients and listens attentively. I would refer him to a friend/or relative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohannad Alshalabi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.