Dr. Mohina Gupta MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really liked her. Made me feel comfortable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only answered my questions , even too time for questions on my mom.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Glad to have found her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Dr. you can have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly reccomebt Dr. Gupta to anyone. I'm glad I found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Meets expectations. Really took the time to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was great. She is very knowledgeable in her field. very accurate Diagnoses and execellent bedside manner. dr. Gupta spent enough time with me and listens to my problems carefully. Great to have such doctors in the community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will not respond to messages 7 very specific messages left. So upset have to start over with a new doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I consulted several doctors before visiting Dr Gupta. She listened to me and cared about my situation. Her diagnosis helped me get the correct treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was changing physicians and very worried.Dr Gupta put me at ease right away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In this day and age when it is really difficult to get appointments with doctors,we not only get appointments easily but Dr Gupta spends enough time to address all our concerns.I had some problem with my insurance and Dr Gupta personally called them to get the services approved.Thank you so much for being there for us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gupta is the kindest doctor I have ever met. She has helped me with countless medical problems and my whole family sees and loves her. You can always count on her to do what is best for you and not give up until you feel better. I would recommend her to everyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohina Gupta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Libertyville, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Jaffe

19 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rafa Adi

28 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Koch

26 years experience

4.7 of 5