Dr. Mohsen Mabudian MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Redlands, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough about mabudian. When I first went, I felt really painfull. When I was dinogsed with postal othorstatic tackacardia syndrome, he did lots of test. Now i do not feel as sick anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i cannot say enough about Dr. Mabudian. When I first went to him, I was feeling miserable and did not want to go through another season like the last. He tested me for allergens and started shots to build up my resistance. I no longer walk around sneezing, coughing, eyes tearing and blowing my nose.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mabudian is very caring and knowledgable. He treats my husband with great care and goes out of his way to research my husband's medical issues. The staff is wonderful and very efficient. Highly recommend Dr. Mabudian!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very congenial Dr. He's very confident and I feel assured that he knows what he's doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2013
One of the best doctors I have ever been to
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was pleasantly surprised. He really asked a lot of questions, listened and treated everything. I can cancel my next appt with my family physician. He treats the whole patient. Great personality. My next appt is a Sat and is so appreciative because I travel and it is hard for me to fit doctor visits in. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2012
Bedside manner leaves much to be desired
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treats the numbers, not the patient. Arrogant, does not like to be questioned. I'd give anything to be treated by someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable and professionall. Dr. Mabudian shows that he cares for his patients.

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
More like a general practicioner
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mabudian treats you more like a general practitioner would. He seems to care about your overall health (more than my primary physician). I have been very pleased with his services. All the nurses in the allergy department are also great. The best service overall at Beaver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohsen Mabudian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Redlands, CA.