Overall Review

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moghaddam is a wonderful, compassinate doctor ever! his diagnosis is excellent. His staff is very helpful & professional too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Dr. Moghaddam is caring,knowledgable and wonderful with amazing staff.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Dr. Moghaddam after having bad experience with other doctors. His amazing Nurse, Fariba booked me for an appointment immediately. Dr. Moghad ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2013
Dr. Moghaddam is the best Doctor anywhere...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have been Dr. Moghaddam's patient for over 20 years. The doctor is extremely knowledgeable and up to date. He is a very busy physician. He always takes time for each patient and never makes you feel rushed. Dr. Moghaddam's staff is always polite and helpful. They try to get you in to see the doctor as soon as possible. There are not enough things I can say about Dr. Moghaddam. All his patients love him…. including me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2013
Compassionate Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Dr. Moghaddam for management of my pain due to an extremely painful spinal condition that had me in constant, chronic pain 24/7. Dr. Moghaddam has treated me with true compassion; a quality that can be very hard to find when trying to get the proper treatment for chronic pain. I am VERY grateful to have found Dr. Moghaddam and I plan to continue to see him for as long as this chronic pain is in my lower back. THANK YOU DOCTOR MOGHADDAM ! !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Great Dr.-very average office staff and nurses
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Mog. Is a very competent, kind, and caring Dr...which seems to be hard to find these days...He has become my primary Dr. as I refuse to go back to my old Dr...Dr Mog is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
Great Doctor- Horrible Staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor. He really takes his time to evaluate and discuss your current diagnosis. His staff- secretary & nurse are so RUDE. They don't seem like they care and are overtly rushed and unpleasant to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
Excellen t caring
Wait time
10 minutes
my husband , me and my daughter have been his patient over three years all his diagnostic is 100% right. Very kind and fair.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
Best Doctor I have ever seen
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is simply an angle.So Nice,Kind and caring.His patients love him and so do I.He helped me couple of time with his correct diagnosis.He is a people man who understand people pain and their life.You can trust this man as your father and tell your life story,getting best care and treatment .I don tknow where is from but he is simply an angle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 19th, 2010
worst office staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
completely lazy, and unhelpfu in any and all ways. Seemed they had no idea what they were doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the most talented,warm hearted, intelligent Doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting!!! No wonder everyone speaks so highly of him :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohsen Moghaddam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tarzana, CA.

Doctor

Yutaka Taguchi

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Vikram Singh

35 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Allen Lawrence

4.5 of 5