ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohsen Moghaddam Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohsen Moghaddam?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Dr Moghaddam is a wonderful, compassinate doctor ever! his diagnosis is excellent. His staff is very helpful & professional too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Dr. Moghaddam is caring,knowledgable and wonderful with amazing staff.

I came to Dr. Moghaddam after having bad experience with other doctors. His amazing Nurse, Fariba booked me for an appointment immediately. Dr. Moghad ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

Dr. Moghaddam is the best Doctor anywhere...

I have been Dr. Moghaddam's patient for over 20 years. The doctor is extremely knowledgeable and up to date. He is a very busy physician. He always takes time for each patient and never makes you feel rushed. Dr. Moghaddam's staff is always polite and helpful. They try to get you in to see the doctor as soon as possible. There are not enough things I can say about Dr. Moghaddam. All his patients love him…. including me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

Compassionate Doctor

I see Dr. Moghaddam for management of my pain due to an extremely painful spinal condition that had me in constant, chronic pain 24/7. Dr. Moghaddam has treated me with true compassion; a quality that can be very hard to find when trying to get the proper treatment for chronic pain. I am VERY grateful to have found Dr. Moghaddam and I plan to continue to see him for as long as this chronic pain is in my lower back. THANK YOU DOCTOR MOGHADDAM ! !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Great Dr.-very average office staff and nurses

Dr Mog. Is a very competent, kind, and caring Dr...which seems to be hard to find these days...He has become my primary Dr. as I refuse to go back to my old Dr...Dr Mog is the best!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 27th, 2011

Great Doctor- Horrible Staff

I love this doctor. He really takes his time to evaluate and discuss your current diagnosis. His staff- secretary & nurse are so RUDE. They don't seem like they care and are overtly rushed and unpleasant to deal with.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Excellen t caring

my husband , me and my daughter have been his patient over three years all his diagnostic is 100% right. Very kind and fair.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Best Doctor I have ever seen

This Doctor is simply an angle.So Nice,Kind and caring.His patients love him and so do I.He helped me couple of time with his correct diagnosis.He is a people man who understand people pain and their life.You can trust this man as your father and tell your life story,getting best care and treatment .I don tknow where is from but he is simply an angle.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 19th, 2010

worst office staff

completely lazy, and unhelpfu in any and all ways. Seemed they had no idea what they were doing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

By far the most talented,warm hearted, intelligent Doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting!!! No wonder everyone speaks so highly of him :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohsen Moghaddam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tarzana, CA.

  • Dr. Vikram Singh

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Tarzana, CA 0.27 mi

    3.8
    (26)
    32
  • Dr. Mark Farnum

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Tarzana, CA 0.50 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    42
  • Dr. Allen Lawrence

    Dr. Allen Lawrence

    General Practice, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tarzana, CA 0.52 mi

    4.4
    (4)