ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohsin Hisamuddin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohsin Hisamuddin?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohsin Hisamuddin?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Dr.Din is very thorough ad knowledgeable, takes time to listen and make a diagnosis -which probably accounts for the little longer wait times for this office . But that is well worth the wait.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Adios/Good-Bye

I'm going out of state for 6 months and I have been trying to get a refill on my Thoryid medicine for over a week. The nurse would not give me the refill until I make an appointment and go see them. My whole family has been going to Dr. Din and Dr. Seema for 7-8 years but its time to move to another practice. I had enough with the rude and un professional staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

Adios/Good-Bye

I'm going out of state for 6 months and I have been trying to get a refill on my Thoryid medicine for over a week. The nurse would not give me the refill until I make an appointment and go see them. My whole family has been going to Dr. Din and Dr. Seema for 7-8 years but its time to move to another practice. I had enough with the rude and un professional staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

I have sooo much confidence in Dr. Din. He is thorough, professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

If you have been searching for an Internal Medicine Doctor who is professional, kind and gentle (with a touch of humor), caring and proactive in regards to your health then Dr. Moshin Hisamud-Din is the one! Both he and his wife, (also a Doctor)founded Cobb Internal Medicine in Marietta, Ga. Both my husband and myself were able to have our labwork and EKG's in the office. No need to make another trip to a Lab etc. Staff is polite and helpful. Being new to Georgia we researched physicians,(education etc) online. Dr. Hisamud-Din's name always came out on top. We highly recommend his practice to anyone who cares about their health and wants to live a long and happy life!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Caring and comprehensive

Dr Din always gives me his full attention and seems to not only diagnose my symptoms, but also strives to understand the contributing factors and circumstances causing my condition. I get the sense he cares about me as a whole person and not just my latest health issue. I definitely recommend Dr Din to everyone I know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Din, we appreciate his courtesy and compassion. He takes the time to answer questions, and makes you feel like we are working together to find the best options available for our health, finances, and family.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohsin Hisamuddin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

  • Dr. Seema Hisamuddin

    Dr. Seema Hisamuddin

    Internal Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (17)
  • Dr. Jeffrey Cox

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.20 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    10
  • Dr. Kristen Foster

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Marietta, GA 0.28 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    15