Dr. Mohsin Hisamuddin MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Marietta, GA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.0)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Adios/Good-Bye
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm going out of state for 6 months and I have been trying to get a refill on my Thoryid medicine for over a week. The nurse would not give me the refill until I make an appointment and go see them. My whole family has been going to Dr. Din and Dr. Seema for 7-8 years but its time to move to another practice. I had enough with the rude and un professional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Adios/Good-Bye
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm going out of state for 6 months and I have been trying to get a refill on my Thoryid medicine for over a week. The nurse would not give me the refill until I make an appointment and go see them. My whole family has been going to Dr. Din and Dr. Seema for 7-8 years but its time to move to another practice. I had enough with the rude and un professional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have sooo much confidence in Dr. Din. He is thorough, professional and compassionate. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have been searching for an Internal Medicine Doctor who is professional, kind and gentle (with a touch of humor), caring and proactive in regards to your health then Dr. Moshin Hisamud-Din is the one! Both he and his wife, (also a Doctor)founded Cobb Internal Medicine in Marietta, Ga. Both my husband and myself were able to have our labwork and EKG's in the office. No need to make another trip to a Lab etc. Staff is polite and helpful. Being new to Georgia we researched physicians,(education etc) online. Dr. Hisamud-Din's name always came out on top. We highly recommend his practice to anyone who cares about their health and wants to live a long and happy life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2012
Caring and comprehensive
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Din always gives me his full attention and seems to not only diagnose my symptoms, but also strives to understand the contributing factors and circumstances causing my condition. I get the sense he cares about me as a whole person and not just my latest health issue. I definitely recommend Dr Din to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Din, we appreciate his courtesy and compassion. He takes the time to answer questions, and makes you feel like we are working together to find the best options available for our health, finances, and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohsin Hisamuddin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.