ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mohsin Jaffer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohsin Jaffer?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mohsin Jaffer?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

A positive experience....

I am 65 yrs. young and have seen numerous Dr.'s throughout my lifetime and i must say the experience i had dealing with his friendly staff was outstanding. The young lady at the front desk was so friendly and i can't say enough about Jennifer. She covered every detail when going over my blood work and she spoke to me in a way where where i felt like she really cared about my health as well as me an individual. Also both times i went there the wait was just a few minutes and you know that rarely ever happens. I must say i was impressed. Excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

Dr. Jaffer is a caring, energetic and truly cares in the health of his patients. The offices are beautiful and the staff is very helpful and caring. Would highly recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Jaffer for 5 years. I would not think of going to anyone else. He is very professional, caring, and has kept me healthier than I have ever been. Overall, his office is wonderful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

Really cares about your health

Dr. Jaffer is an excellent doctor. He truly cares for the health and wellbeing of his patients. He's also a doctor who practices what he preaches when it comes to exercising and eating healthy. The staff is friendly and personable with everyone as well. Overall, a great doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

I have never had any problems seeing Dr. Jaffer. He has treated my diabetes and I am healthier now than I have been in years. I would recommend him wholeheartedly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Humana Patient

Doctor Jaffer is a wonderful doctor and human. He takes great care of my health and I appreciate everything he does for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mohsin Jaffer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coconut Creek, FL.

  • Dr. Peter Hadeed

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Pompano Beach, FL 0 mi

    42
  • Dr. Edward Wolf

    Family Medicine

    Coconut Creek, FL 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Nelson Pereira

    Family Medicine

    Coconut Creek, FL 0.83 mi

    4.5
    (15)