Dr. Mohsin Jaffer MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pompano Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
A positive experience....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 65 yrs. young and have seen numerous Dr.'s throughout my lifetime and i must say the experience i had dealing with his friendly staff was outstanding. The young lady at the front desk was so friendly and i can't say enough about Jennifer. She covered every detail when going over my blood work and she spoke to me in a way where where i felt like she really cared about my health as well as me an individual. Also both times i went there the wait was just a few minutes and you know that rarely ever happens. I must say i was impressed. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jaffer is a caring, energetic and truly cares in the health of his patients. The offices are beautiful and the staff is very helpful and caring. Would highly recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Jaffer for 5 years. I would not think of going to anyone else. He is very professional, caring, and has kept me healthier than I have ever been. Overall, his office is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Really cares about your health
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jaffer is an excellent doctor. He truly cares for the health and wellbeing of his patients. He's also a doctor who practices what he preaches when it comes to exercising and eating healthy. The staff is friendly and personable with everyone as well. Overall, a great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had any problems seeing Dr. Jaffer. He has treated my diabetes and I am healthier now than I have been in years. I would recommend him wholeheartedly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2010
Humana Patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Jaffer is a wonderful doctor and human. He takes great care of my health and I appreciate everything he does for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mohsin Jaffer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.