ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Moises Arriaga Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Moises Arriaga?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Moises Arriaga?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
13.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.7 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Staff is great too!

Wait time
15 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Ramiro Granada

Wating list of 4 months in order to have an appt. with Dr. Arriaga.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Manager

Dr. Arriaga is an A W E S O M E physician!! He is so intelligent, honest, respectable, personable and patient. He's a great listener, very engaging and receptive to his patients' healthcare needs, making it easy to talk with him. He's always positive, upbeat and he doesn't give up on difficult diagnoses. I am very grateful for Dr. Arriaga throughout this difficult journey in my life, as I battle multiple rare disorders. He goes out of his way to help his patients . . . if he feels that he can't resolve your symptoms, he doesn't hesitate to contact someone who can make a difference. He is a gem and by far, one of the BEST DOCTORS IN BR.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Acoustic Neuroma Surgery

I cannot put into words how glad I am that I chose Dr Arriaga to surgically remove my Acoustic Neuroma. I had the translab approach 07/14/2009, while he was temporarily practicing at Allegheny General Hospital in Pittsburgh. I found Dr Arriaga pleasant, knowledgable and easy to talk to. This guy really knows his stuff! I just received the results of my 18month postop MRI, and true to his word, Dr Arriaga got it all! This kind, gentle man will always be in my prayers. He truly is my hero!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

This Physician is Amazing!!

I have been one of his patients for 3 years now. He is very caring and has complete understanding of what we (those with profound hearing loss) go through. I have been very impressed with the staff as well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Moises Arriaga is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.

  • Dr. Phillip Allen

    Otolaryngology, Allergy and Immunology

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Joshua Sappington

    Otolaryngology

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Andrew Mcwhorter

    Dr. Andrew Mcwhorter

    Otolaryngology

    Baton Rouge, LA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    22