ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Moises Cossio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Moises Cossio?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Moises Cossio?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

excellent , and knowledgeable physician. Treats complex diseases that no other physicians in the area do
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

I waited 2 hours for an appointment only to see Dr. cossio walk in late. I've had to wait even after being his first patient scheduled and then he gives me 2 minutes to talk and allows himself 3. I do not recommend anyone to go to this doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Dr. Cossio truly takes the time to listen to your concerns and will stop at nothing to get you answers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 4th, 2011

A good Doctor

I like how you help your clients its really good what you do I would recomend you to everyone I know your a 5 star doctor!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2008

Excellent and smart physician. He was higly recommended for evaluation of a complex lung problem my wife was having

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Moises Cossio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norfolk, VA.

  • Dr. Michael Hooper

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Norfolk, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Leonard Weireter

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Norfolk, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. Travis Polk

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    Norfolk, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11