Dr. Moises Cossio DO, FCCP Patient Reviews

  • Critical Care Medicine Roanoke, VA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 24.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
excellent , and knowledgeable physician. Treats complex diseases that no other physicians in the area do
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited 2 hours for an appointment only to see Dr. cossio walk in late. I've had to wait even after being his first patient scheduled and then he gives me 2 minutes to talk and allows himself 3. I do not recommend anyone to go to this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cossio truly takes the time to listen to your concerns and will stop at nothing to get you answers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 4th, 2011
A good Doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like how you help your clients its really good what you do I would recomend you to everyone I know your a 5 star doctor!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent and smart physician. He was higly recommended for evaluation of a complex lung problem my wife was having
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Moises Cossio, DO, FCCP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roanoke, VA.