ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Moiz Master Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Moiz Master?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Patient Friendly...

Extremely Detiled

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

I love Dr. Master. I recently moved to GA from New England and needed a doctor for follow up health care. I always feel like more than just a number with Dr. Master as he takes his time and explains everything to me and answers all my questions. He even told me he was proud of me for losing weight, even though it was only 6 pounds. No doctor has ever told me they were proud of me before. That comment made my day and gave me the motivation and encouragement to keep losing weight. LOVE this doctor and would highly recommend him. I feel very confident in his medical expertise and his interaction with patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

Excellent Medical Care

Dr Masters is an excellent internal medicine doctor. Is accurate in his diagnosis and treatment. He listens well, and spends what time is needed to explain and treat any issues that you have. I feel that there is no better MD in the Jasper area.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2011

Linda Hoban

The best internal medicine doctor that I have seen in a long time... Office and staff excellent, very caring, taking his time with each patient.EXCELLENT DOCTOR..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 11th, 2010

A Very Good Doctor

Dr. Master is a rare breed. He takes the time needed, regardless of caseload, to learn as much as he can about your problem, and gets to the root cause. He is one doctor that you know will get you back on your feet without a bunch of unnecessary costs. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Moiz Master is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jasper, GA.

  • Dr. Sanjay Serrao

    Internal Medicine

    Jasper, GA 0 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    24
  • Dr. Charles Coster

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Jasper, GA 0.13 mi

    2.6
    (20)
    34
  • Dr. Sallu Jabati

    Dr. Sallu Jabati

    Pain Management, Internal Medicine

    Jasper, GA 0.13 mi

    17